Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Classics Colorblock King- size Down Alternative Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the In Between Seasons
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I bought this even though I didn't like the color. I needed a comforter to go in our duvet. It's so nice especially right now as we are in fall weather and we actually used it through the winter last year. Not too hot either unless you're talking 100 degrees outside. The color is nice though for the perfect room.

    Read More
    luvkittens November 4, 2016
  • The comforter is so colorful.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping perfect for the king size bed I have the colors are so pretty.

    Read More
    cberry March 6, 2013
  • Great comforter for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my daughters bed. She has a full size bed but I ordered it in king it fits great. The comforter looks and feels great. I wish it came in a color to match my room.

    Read More
    pmdemore January 31, 2013
  • Perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This dual colored comforter is perfect for us. The pink/purple combination is beautiful, and it's reversible. There is a hint of the other color, depending on which side you choose to show, which adds some interest to the room. The colors are rich -- they sing. The material is a pleasure-- soft and inviting. It keeps us warm, but is light weight. The price was great. An excellent buy, and I'm totally pleased with it.

    Read More
    lllynn January 19, 2013
  • So soft and warm you'll want to stay in bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my autistic son. He has slept in his own bed all night since. The fabric is soft to the touch and the fill keeps your body temperature just right all night long. I've ordered another one for my daughter.

    Read More
    bocabeauty December 10, 2012
  • Very nice color combination
    Verified Purchase

    Reversible king-size comforter that has vibrant color combination ! Happy colors that brightens up our room.

    Read More
    celinehannah27 July 3, 2012
  • great color and size for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Great value for the money and free shipping. Needed to change a room color and this was perfect

    Read More
    gators65 March 2, 2012
  • Very soft, and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything and more than I expected. Colors spot on and bright, very soft almost silky. Also very warm as I do not remove @ night time. Would recommend to any one even if you were not to use it as a top comforter, works well as a warm cozy one. Great value for the money spent.

    Read More
    3auntie February 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TONY R. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links