Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Classic Cheetah/Ocelot Twin-size 2-piece Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They said it definitely helped transform our daughters bedroom

    Read More
    graceann2345 October 31, 2017
  • Daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the way this looks and feels!

    Read More
    Jane B M. August 20, 2015
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who loves Cheetahs. The print is more Ocelot than Cheetah with Cheetahs having solid, rounder spots but it was close enough to make her happy. The fabric is very soft and the comforter provides a nice layer of warmth. It looks very nice as a counterpoint to the more feminine aspects of my teens bedroom.

    Read More
    bksalemoregon September 28, 2013
  • Excellent in quality, beauty, and affordability
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has a beautiful animal pattern, yet is light enough for a child or teen's room. It washes beautifully, looks very attractive on the bed, and was the best price available for a comforter set of this quality. Great job, Overstock!

    Read More
    wordsmith August 16, 2013
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Got this comforter for my daughter's cheetah decor room. It's very nice and snuggly. I think it might be a leopard print though?? She loves it.

    Read More
    judithkr March 15, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is soft & cozy. It is a very good quality product.

    Read More
    momdaze2 March 7, 2013
  • Cheetah comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a childs room. I married it up with lavender and sage and it adds that little something.

    Read More
    stablenature2 January 16, 2013
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    this comforter set was purchased for my daughter's dorm room. She rec'd it and has been using it ever since.She told me it is very comfortable and looks great in her room!

    Read More
    kvetkusco September 15, 2012