Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Classic Cheetah/Ocelot Full/Queen-size 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is made well and the color of it was perfect. Love it!!

    Read More
    tamm72 December 29, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    so glad i was patient about finding the perfect comforter in the animal print. as soon as i unpacked it i fell in love with the detail of the print and the feel of the material. would highly recommend to any animal print lover. you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    brn2bme October 8, 2013
  • Pattern comes off
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern was coming off on plastic packaging - and on your hand when you rub it. Would have been a disaster to lay on it. Liked it otherwise. Was not willing to see what would happen when you wash it. Too cheap - you get what you pay for. Overstock was very helpful with return.

    Read More
    sandyflem September 10, 2013
  • Love this comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. I bought it for my granddaughter who loves cheetah. Although is fairly thin, the color is great.

    Read More
    debw028 July 3, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Trendy and comfy I love it! Thanks for another great deal Overstock

    Read More
    nationalist88 June 24, 2013
  • We are thrilled with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter for my teenage daughter's bedroom and she loves it. The print side of the comforter is wonderfully soft. For the price, this is an exceptional deal. The quality of the comforter and shams is excellent.

    Read More
    cindyn50 April 15, 2013
  • fair product
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you warm, however, the feather stems poke through the stitching. Feels like a rough sack of feather stems.

    Read More
    whythis2 April 11, 2013
  • Soft and very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric and print. Very soft and comfy. Goes nice in my daughters bedroom with her cheetah leopard theme

    Read More
    meehanp00 March 30, 2013
  • cheetah comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. It was of high quality and at such a reasonable price. It washed beautifully.

    Read More
    bowlerbel March 27, 2013
  • UUUGH!

    I LOVE this comforter but sadly disappointed as it doesn't fit our standard King size bed. It sits on top but doesn't hang over on the size. I don't think these are true to fit.

    Read More
    mofford71 February 23, 2013
  • Cheetah comforter and shams
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and with the matching sheet set makes a wonderful look! The comforter is comfortable and warm

    Read More
    kdelamater February 18, 2013
  • Comforter super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters room. This is not bulky and very soft.

    Read More
    ga30028 December 6, 2012
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The cheetah side is much softer than the brown side, half the time I sleep with it upside down for that reason!

    Read More
    cooliosocrlvr November 28, 2012
  • GREAT CHEETAH LOOK FOR THE PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    WELL, FIRST ONE CAME DAMAGED AND WHEN THE REPLACEMENT CAME, MY DAUGHTER ALREADY BOUGHT ANOTHER FOR COLLEGE SO IT HAD TO BE RETURNED, BUT I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO TELL ALL THAT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT LOOK LIKE THIS, DONT HESITATE TO BUY! IT IS A NICELY MADE SET! A+ TO OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    becks3 October 5, 2012
  • Cheetah/Ocelot comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and something we have been looking for all over for my daughters room ! ! She loves it and I loved the price !

    Read More
    deanna711 September 24, 2012
  • pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is just as nice as it looks online. Cheetah-print side is soft, not cheap-looking or feeling like some other products.

    Read More
    kristin66 August 21, 2012
  • Super Soft and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt set.!! Very happy with it. Got lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    kola1 July 31, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my grand daughter and she loved it. I wish it had come with a bed skirt but it did indicate that it didn't so we went elswhere and found the perfect bedskirt to match, which was easy to do. I found the price excellent, prompt service, it came to my door right away and i ordered other items for her room after this comforter came. Thanks for your great web site that makes everyting very easy !

    Read More
    bellacala1 July 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shondel s. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links