Sale Starts at $116.54

Save $183.46 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Supreme Gel Memory Foam and 1.5-inch Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Top notch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, took my aging mattress and greatly extended its life, worth every penny.

    Read More
    Tiffany P. October 22, 2017
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not regretted this purchase. Our mattress is 10 years old and we are unable to get a new mattress quite yet. This memory foam and mattress topper have been heaven and I'm so glad we went this route. This was a fraction of the price compared to a new mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser652126 October 18, 2017
  • Just Sink In!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Supreme gel foam mattress topper is great!!! You sink right in to this 4 inch foam. This is a 4 inch high topper and it rises the comfort of your sleep.

    Read More
    greg v. October 18, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am soooo comfy. This is a great topper. Hv no problems w it. I hv lots of grandkids sharing this bed & it does not "sink" but is quite firm yet soft

    Read More
    massagelady1 October 14, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress topper instead of a new mattress, it works perfectly. My bed is comfortable again. It doesn't make the me hot and it stays in place ( I had one that moved out of place a lot)

    Read More
    Zaneta G. October 12, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this topper, very comfortable!

    Read More
    Amy B. October 11, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for an old mattress for company and they thought they were sleeping on a top end mattress. They said all their pressure points that hurt at home didn't hurt the 5 nights they slept on this.

    Read More
    mjcjjd October 11, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress topper.

    Read More
    OstkUser651430 October 6, 2017
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have been sleeping on this topper my back pain has gone away. it's like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    Thomas E. September 27, 2017
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item so that I could keep my mattress a little bit longer and save on spending so much money right now, this item came and feels like you are sleeping in the clouds! So soft, it's not firm so if that is what you are looking for then you won't want this

    Read More
    Alyssa H. September 27, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been 5 stars but discovered topper was not water proof/resistant after one of kids had a accident, soaked into gel pad. :(

    Read More
    Brian S. September 22, 2017
  • Pretty Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my student athlete for college dorm bed. She said it is better than her bed at home and everyone that lays on it loves it and talks about how great it is. It is very nice to be have the quilted too and even nicer to be able to wash the cover.

    Read More
    Nancy S. September 22, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This item came quite quickly, and was wonderful. A full night's sleep, no tossing and turning. Also not at all hot. Just wonderful

    Read More
    Maria P. September 21, 2017
  • Great glad I have it
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with my Queen topper 4" and the plush cover I'm so happy with it love sleeping on it Elaine

    Read More
    Elaine D. September 19, 2017
  • An ode to my bed - Oh how I love thee
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm happy to sleep with you each and every night and so sad to leave you when I rise in the morning my magnificent comforting bed. Fret not my supreme gel memory foam comforpedic, Kitty loves you too and is happy to grace you with her company all the day long. Until my return, I bid you sweet dreams.

    Read More
    nannydebra September 18, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a broken back, was finally able to move to the bed from a recliner but was not comfortable during or after sleeping. Now I LGBT restful sleep.

    Read More
    elizabethanne2839 September 18, 2017
  • Heavy duty comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper worked beautifully when our mattress needed a little something extra. Still going strong after 2 years!

    Read More
    carol987 September 14, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has our mattress more comfortable to sleep in, almost as if it were a hybrid mattress. Please note that the foam (king size) is very heavy to lift (approximately 30 pounds),but once opened and on the bed it was easy to move into place. The cover is deep and holds it easily in place on the mattress. The only caution is to keep in mind that it will increase the height of your bed by 4 inches. Our bed is now a little too high...comfortable but a little more difficult to get into.

    Read More
    999anonymous September 12, 2017
  • Melinda
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 4" mattress topper is luxury personified. It allows me to keep a firm mattress that helps with back support AND provides comfort to my achy joints. Even though I'm not of prehistoric age, I feel like it after fighting with a bad mattress all night! Love this dense foam that doesn't become permanently compressed with use. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser406727 August 28, 2017
  • To thick!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't roll over! It was like being stuck in silly putty! Lol

    Read More
    yellowtulips62 August 24, 2017