Sale Starts at $66.59

Save $153.41 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Sculpted Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress topper is the answer to a sleepers dream. I am very pleased with this because if provides extra comfort to a firm mattress. I needed a little relief from my mattress and decided to try this and it worked out perfect. I am purchasing others for my other rooms.

    Read More
    monique m. December 6, 2017
  • Mary from OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this 4" mattress topper for my adjustable bed. I love the bed, but it was just too hard for my liking. I love it now that I have this comfy topper on it. I also ordered a mattress cover from Overstock with bands to put over the topper to make sure it stayed in place. This works perfectly. I have never slept so good. This is a very high quality mattress topper. My husband liked it so well that he insisted on having one on his bed as well. What he didn't know is I had already purchased a 3" one for his bed for a surprise birthday gift. He loves it!

    Read More
    roadrunner December 1, 2017
  • Awesome comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought one for my daughter and had to buy one for myself. Love it!! Everyone that lays on my bed says it's super comfy. In fact, my 3 year old grandson won't sleep in his bed now. Says he has to sleep with me.

    Read More
    Rita J. November 27, 2017
  • Susan P
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft my husband didn't care for the egg crate feel so we simply flipped it over. we flip it just like you would a mattress it has held up really well.

    Read More
    Susan P October 26, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never used a gel memory foam mattress topper before but with recent lower back problems, I thought why not? It's works really great and it's comfortable too. It's a great low cost option for those that do not want to spend big bucks on a brand new mattress!

    Read More
    Themattbat October 26, 2017
  • Sleep in a cloud of softness
    Verified Purchase

    No more sore back! Love this extra layer of cushioned softness. The price was worth trying it out and the topper did not disappoint!

    Read More
    dsauvage September 4, 2017
  • Another one
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this one for my cousin, love it!

    Read More
    Leyla B. September 4, 2017
  • Really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first time I've tried this brand. I was somewhat hesitant about the egg crate aspect, but have found that it's very comfortable and I'm sleeping very well on it. Don't know what I'd do without mattress toppers. I also bought the dorm version for my daughter in college. She loves it!

    Read More
    semonty August 12, 2017
  • BEST Investment Ever!

    I bought this mattress topper about three years ago. I originally bought it for my camper, but put it on my bed to try it out, to see if it was worth it. To my delight! I never wanted to be without it! I keep it on my bed at home, then move it to my camper when I go camping, and then it goes back into my home as it is that comfortable. It is like sleeping in a cloud and alleviates any pressure points. I have occasional back issues and this topper is just perfect. I HIGHLY recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Lauretta H. May 7, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I still could feel the hard board under all the gel foam and the padded seat of the futon couch

    Read More
    floridadays May 2, 2017
  • Cs Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Great item for the cost.

    Read More
    Carol P. April 23, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just the touch my bed needed.

    Read More
    D G. March 3, 2017
  • UNSATISFIED Buyer

    This mattress topper is a JOKE!!!It sags and it does not conform to your body,it's just horrible!I have no idea how you would pack it back up and send it back!!!I will never buy something like this online again!!!,Th i s thing is just HORRIBLE!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser942381 February 6, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my adault son wracked his back, now has sciatica pain... this is really helping! Just to have good pressure points, which is what the popcorn does, and then the softness so he sinks inward, he says its like sleeping on a cloud. I wish I'd gotten this sooner for him! He is sleeping much better and now has more chance to heal.

    Read More
    Teri W. January 14, 2017
  • Life Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and he loves it. Best bed in the house now.

    Read More
    soonerwife November 29, 2016
  • Saved us hundreds
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a memory foam mattress from a local retailer that was almost the death of our happy home. It was hard as a brick! I woke up every morning with a stiff back and hips, as if I had slept on the floor. My husband started sleeping in the guest room to escape what felt like sleeping on a concrete pad. Within a month of our mattress purchase, we seriously considered buying a replacement. After reading reviews on numerous toppers, we took the plunge on this one because of its thickness and positive reviews. The difference is amazing. Paying a little more for the 4" thickness is well worth it. This topper cradles your body like a soft pillow, while providing medium support. It doesn't heat up like some of the cheap foam egg crate toppers either. It's hard to read or watch tv in bed now, because as soon as I lay down, I'm asleep. It's really that comfortable! We now sleep soundly without the feeling of rigormortis every morning.

    Read More
    msdiva18 November 15, 2016
  • mudcat
    Verified Purchase

    Lost a lot of weight due to COPD & in the bed mostly which caused bedsore. I thought this might help & it's been WONDERFUL. My aide bought her one after testing mine & she loves her's also. Great for me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Judieth M. November 11, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, recommend for a college student to top their dorm bed.

    Read More
    Paul S. September 22, 2016
  • not even close to 4 inches
    Verified Purchase

    Egg-crate, lightweight topper measures about 2.2 inches in thickness. Quality is ok, but not nearly as thick as advertised.

    Read More
    OstkUser517362 August 31, 2016
  • college apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, easy to transport to college apartment, unfolded and flattened quickly and adds great comfort to mattress.

    Read More
    kathy m. August 23, 2016