Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $83.69

Save $116.31 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Sculpted Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Polysilk Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest room pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Anyone who stays with us always comments on how comfortable the guest room is. We purchased this topper because I didn't want to buy new mattresses for a bed that was only used about 6 times a year. The topper worked wonders. Love it.

    Read More
    rolltide1994 August 23, 2017
  • If you like a high bed this is for you. .
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to get out of bed....Love it.

    Read More
    Sumrbrze45 August 21, 2017
  • 4-Inch Sculpted Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was shopping around for a quality Foam Mattress Topper and decided on this one. This topper is fabulous and might nights of sleeping and getting up with back pain are over. The Gel memory foam is perfect and love that its 4-inch. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 21, 2017
  • Soft but sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this but I love it so far. Cool and comfy and has relieved my hip pain.

    Read More
    SheilaJ Y. August 20, 2017
  • Sleep Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Turns your ordinary bed into extraordinary!

    Read More
    Caryl P. August 18, 2017
  • Comfortpedic loft Beautyrest 4" mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper makes your mattress feel so much cooler and takes away the heat if your mattress is hot. It takes the pressure off of your sore achy muscles at night. An excellent purchase. I bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    karen5105 August 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put these toppers on a set of twin beds in our guest room. I had completely forgotten about them, but one evening I used a twin bed when I was feeling sick. The next morning I mentioned to DH that the bed was soooo comfy. I knew immediately why it was so comfy, when I removed the sheets to wash them! The toppers!!!

    Read More
    vwlynnie August 17, 2017
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this product for several months now. It is comfortable as expected.

    Read More
    Pravinkumar P. August 15, 2017
  • Great Addition to Our Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This topper added the layer of softness we needed for our new mattress. We've bought mattress toppers before that held heat but this one doesn't. It is super. We've had it for two months now and it's still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    C D. August 14, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these comforpedic foam beauty rests for my daughters that are in college and they said they have never slept as well as they do now!! With their schedules, rest is not over rated!! Excellent product would recommend highly

    Read More
    Nancy L. August 12, 2017
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress topper- we love it!

    Read More
    Lisa J. August 11, 2017
  • Can sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Those was purchase for my RV bed. Was going to buy a new mattress for it for my back problems but now that I pitched this I don't need to. I love it.

    Read More
    rhonda g. August 8, 2017
  • Restful sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sleeps well, best purchase I made! This is our guest room occasionally I sleep in this room when I am working late or when I experience pain in my back and neck. Usually my husband has to wake me when I sleep in this room because I have restful sleep. Again best purchase I made. Will get one for my bed!

    Read More
    Belinda D. August 8, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The topper made our RV bed much more comfortable.

    Read More
    AD August 7, 2017
  • Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Polysilk Cove
    Verified Purchase

    Too soft for me. May be just right for someone who likes a solf bed but not for me.

    Read More
    GG August 2, 2017
  • good for the first month
    Verified Purchase

    its was great for the first month but now its causing major back pains.

    Read More
    Johanna V. July 31, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was hesitant to make this purchase but decided to go with it. Super happy I did. I've had the best nights sleep since putting this on my mattress. Highly recommend this topper. The smell mentioned in other reviews was hardly noticeable

    Read More
    Tabitha C. July 29, 2017
  • Like a giant marshamallow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's so comfy and cushy! We love it- the solid side is like a giant marshmallow very cozy for cold nights. Follow up- we have had this 6 months now and flipped it over for the summer. The cone side is super comfy too and feels fluffier Great for warm summer nights.

    Read More
    ABK July 27, 2017
  • Thick and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You will love this. It feels wonderful and everyone in the house wants to sleep on it. I ordered it in king size and let it set out for 20 hours before I put it on my bed. The cover is lovely and I am very happy with the quality. I slept like a baby all night.

    Read More
    Nanette N. July 26, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The topper made it too difficult to roll over in bed. I gave it a couple of months before packing it up and giving it away. Quality was good, just my own personal preference.

    Read More
    laurdann July 24, 2017
Sponsored Links