Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $110.01 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Sculpted Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Polysilk Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Should have gotten this a long time ago
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instead of going to purchase an expensive new mattress, I purchased this cover instead.. I read a lot of reviews. I needed to reduce pressure on my hip. I also tend to get warm at night. This mattress topper just changed my life! Not only am I not waking up from hip pain, it also seems to keep me cooler while I sleep! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jeanne T. June 24, 2017
  • Gel memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this memory foam for quite some time now. It is on our guest bed and I have received multiple complements on how comfortable the bed is. It looks deceiving as the bed looks boxy and hard in appearance but then you lay on it and its quite comfortable.

    Read More
    ajp67 June 24, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this on March 16 2017. It's now June 23 2017 and the foam mattress has ripped and fallen apart in 3 places. Not very happy and for the price I would have expected it to last a little longer

    Read More
    annette p. June 23, 2017
  • Nice topper, cover too slippery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The topper converted a very hard mattress into a nice softer sleeping experience. The cover is so slippery, the fitted sheets will not stay put at the corners.

    Read More
    Terrie Box S. June 23, 2017
  • Too soft

    Much to soft...offers no support.

    Read More
    Stacy P. June 22, 2017
  • Best sleep ever with this topper
    Verified Purchase

    buy this for any mattress and you will feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. 5 stars and better.

    Read More
    Maria C. June 21, 2017
  • Great buy ! Just what I was hoping for !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted to get an inexpensive test model before buying a full mattress set it is excellent! Will use in trailer sleep as good there as at home

    Read More
    Scott H. June 20, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Changed my life amazing comfort arrived on time

    Read More
    Samuel M. June 20, 2017
  • Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is the best mattress topper I have ever bought, get comfort, easy to put on. Sleep great while feeling like floating on air.. or a cotton ball. Very nice.

    Read More
    Debbie N. June 18, 2017
  • Gel Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This gel topper is comfortable- loving the addition to our bed. The cover is nice; put the mattress pad on top. Good sleep!

    Read More
    Sharon R. June 16, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about a year ago and it still has its shape. This is a very comfortable mattress topper and comforts my back and legs. I had a few back surgeries and couldn't sleep on my mattress after the surgeries because the mattress wasn't as comfortable. I needed something softer with a little give. When I added this to my mattress is was such relief and a good night's sleep. I'm impressed that after a year it still looks and feels new and has not compressed. I'm a small person but my husband is 6'8" and about 250 lbs and the mattress topper on his side is also still like new. So I would say I would order it again if needed. I have never noticed any order like some foam may have. This one was great from the start.

    Read More
    Carolee D. June 15, 2017
  • re purposed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 90 year old neighbor but she could not use it. Se re purposed it to someone else and they are using it just fine.

    Read More
    kmdeva June 7, 2017
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and has a great cover, just not as thick as I thought.

    Read More
    Kelcie S. June 4, 2017
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this product. Makes bed extra comfy.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. June 2, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loves it, I actually like it a lot more than I thought I would.. It's really improved the sleep we are getting on our older mattress.

    Read More
    Doug P. June 1, 2017
  • Great night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This has been wonderful. I had to buy deep sheets as it adds 4 inches to the bed. Have slept great every night.

    Read More
    winona135 May 31, 2017
  • Hate this Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't like this topper because I like a firm mattress. I didn't read the reviews very well I suppose. I sink into it and it causes my body to ache in the hips and shoulders especially. It is well constructed and has held up very nicely, just not for me. If you like a soft mattress, you will love this topper.

    Read More
    edwyna May 31, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love this topper. It has lasted well and I love sinking into it, especially because I sleep on my side and it keeps my shoulder and hip from aching.

    Read More
    lroberts63 May 29, 2017
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I purchased this I was just gonna buy a new mattress but this is just what I needed

    Read More
    Telea M. May 29, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was almost two years from buying my new mattress from Overstock that I realize that I needed a mattress covering. Man I am happy I purchased it for my mistress is heavenly now....both were a excellent purchase...

    Read More
    franklin58 May 28, 2017
Sponsored Links