Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $104.99

Save $135.01 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I can tell you i have this memory foam since 2015 and it relieves all pressure from my body. bottom line you won't regret purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Dora C. January 21, 2017
  • Ms. Paulette
    Verified Purchase

    The chemical smell went away after opening package and airing out the smooth topper. It met all my expectations but is a little warm. . I covered it with a cotton mattress pad. Problem solved...,

    Read More
    paulette r. June 19, 2016
  • PLS
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable but edges have already started breaking off.Its only a couple of months old!

    Read More
    Peggy S. June 14, 2016
  • Martha H
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Better than having a new mattress.

    Read More
    Martha H. June 10, 2016
  • Thana
    Verified Purchase

    I love the topper, I let it plump up for only about 20 min and used it after because I was so excited, but it did its job. You do have to handle with care though because it can break apart easy if not but besides that if you like a nice, soft and comfortable bed this is the topper to get.

    Read More
    Thana March 26, 2016
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    this is what I was wanting to find. thick, cool, comfy

    Read More
    sheila c. March 4, 2016
  • Mr. Donald Poston Jr
    Verified Purchase

    I love my mattress topper, I like the way my mattress topper contours to my body; it's like sleeping on a cloud. I know get the good night sleep I was looking for.

    Read More
    Donald P. February 10, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    No smell at all. Super comfy! Best purchase for us!

    Read More
    Ellen S. September 4, 2015
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a snuggle! great buy

    Read More
    Mabel C. September 3, 2015
  • Best nights sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my mattress, when my bed is made up in the morning it looks crisp and neat. Best nights sleep, didn't realize how hard my mattress was and that I wasn't sleeping well. Love the four inch, my back, my hips and shoulders feel better. Now I don't want to get out of bed in the morning!

    Read More
    Carolyn K. August 12, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest bedroom and all our guests rave about it!

    Read More
    Bridget F. July 24, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    this topper is a must have really makes a difference on my mattress can't find thus quality anywhere but overstock

    Read More
    deedolle July 3, 2015
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter when she said her mattress just wasn't as comfortable. She said the only thing bad about it was it made it hard to get out of the bed.

    Read More
    marmiek06 June 30, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have one of these for our bed. My son wanted a new cooshier mattress but his mattress is practically brand new. So I go this and bingo it's like a new bed. Everyone is happy!

    Read More
    Crystal L. June 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I'm being unfair, but I really thought that 4" topper would be great, but when we lie down our bodies go down, way down, there is absolutely no support.

    Read More
    Joanne M. May 8, 2015
  • howies14@earthlink.net
    Verified Purchase

    This topper I ordered is not what was pictured. What I ordered was 4 inch memory foam mattress topper as shown in photo (solid). What I received was egg crate foam. I ordered full bed size and received was 76 inches by 74 inches. Not even close. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser20432 February 17, 2015
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    We searched high and low for the best value on a mattress topper and we found it at Overstock.com. This mattress topper is very comfortable and easy to sleep on! It was priced right and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    Debbie December 31, 2014
  • Topper makes bed comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This 4-inch Memory foam mattress topper turned my very firm mattress into a comfortable bed. It also helped reduce my back problems. I now enjoy sleeping through the entire night with no problems. I did have to make a zippered fabric cover because the sheets do not cover the mattress and topper.

    Read More
    moria51 October 17, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right on this item and the foam very thick. It was a little large for my bed so I cut it down and inserted the leftover piece into the bed for my arthritic dogs. My own arthritis has also improved on this cushy topper. I am in my 80s and was using a heating pad at night, but that now is history because the pad soothes achy joints. Overstock ships quickly, inexpensively - and I like that also.

    Read More
    jrcphoenix June 10, 2014
  • Buy a 4lb density, not this 3lb density.
    Verified Purchase

    The item is as advertised, king size, memory foam. This is the second 4 inch memory foam topper I have purchased. The first one lasted about 5 years. This one has lost its "marshmallow" feel after 3-4 months. Honestly I cannot recall the density of the first one I purchased (i.e. 3lb, 4lb) but feel that it must have been 4lb. This just is not what I remember a memory foam to be. I would recommend a heavier density, at least 4lb so the mattress will hold you up and keep its shape. The 5lb density is hard to find...

    Read More
    mclarke74 May 19, 2014
Sponsored Links