Sale Starts at: $105.29

Save $134.71 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sooo Comfy!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too sure about this when it arrived. It was smashed up, deformed & smelly. But within hours, all of that was gone! And Wow! Shocked what a difference this topper made!! I put it on top of a futon mattress that was unbearable to sleep on and instant transformation! My son was visiting and he slept on it for 5 nights. He mentioned more than a few times how comfortable the bed was. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    lisa m. April 28, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • Just like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a bad mattress topper but it is too soft for me.

    Read More
    llstall April 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    My husband and I have been wanting a new bed but it was not in the budget. So I found this and decided to try it out. I followed directions and let it lay/air out after it was unpacked. I sleep well again and we don't wake up sore. I tell everyone about it. Love my "new" bed!

    Read More
    Alissa B. April 14, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy please make sure you air it out before sleeping it

    Read More
    OstkUser698334 April 8, 2017
  • The best nights sleep I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    Our mattress was getting around 6 years old, needed an improvement for our backs..this did it. I absolutely love it. We got it just days before going on vacation, needless so say I was spoiled by then and couldn't sleep on the hotel beds at all...rough couple days!!! I can say, I've never been so happy to come home and sleep! It was extremely heavy to get in, and had chemical smell for about 2 days. Overall, I would buy this again no questions asked.

    Read More
    mandybright21 March 31, 2017
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this topper for a while now. I love it. It is true memory foam, and it is soo thick, it's like having a memory foam mattress without the cost. it molds to you body and then returns back to its normal shape after you are off the bed, no compressions. This was a GREAT purchase. I am very happy with it and highly recommend it. Only thing, it's starting to turn a bit yellow in some spots but it has NO effect on the quality, comfort or shape.

    Read More
    Jordana W. March 27, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    We had a decent mattress already but this makes the bead hevenly. We have had it on out bed for almost 4 years now and the only thing we do is coasionally flip/ rotate, and place a protective cover over the pad.

    Read More
    Victoria W. March 20, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to extend the liofe of your old mattress.

    Read More
    Evelyn D. March 19, 2017
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This has made our bed much more comfortable happy with this purchase saved us from buying a new mattress

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 11, 2017
  • Georgia-M
    Verified Purchase

    Best ever! Using in RV. Cut a few inches off with utility knife to fit-perfect!

    Read More
    mrhobson4 March 10, 2017
  • Love my new bed
    Verified Purchase

    I finally had a good night sleep last night snd I didn't have to purchase a whole new mattress

    Read More
    Jasmine M. March 8, 2017
  • Fluffy comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to unwrap the pad, but puffed up very quickly. Feels like sleeping on a marshmellow, very comfortable!

    Read More
    Lindsay C. March 1, 2017
  • Very nice bed topper
    Verified Purchase

    We love this memory foam topper! Buy it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    sclark February 28, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Helps with my hip/back pain. Very soft and reduce the pressure point of my hips.

    Read More
    Pierre C. February 24, 2017
  • Terrible mattress to Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My guest room mattress was a cheaper version and rather than replace it entirely I thought I'd give this a try. WOW so happy! I've slept on this myself just to ensure I was not torturing my guests and it's amazing. Took a very inexpensive mattress and made it feel as good as my high end pillow top. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Contemporaryhomeshopper February 3, 2017
  • 4 inch memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could fold it up and send it back you cannot sleep on this thing , it's slides all over the bed you sink into it and can't move it's terrible

    Read More
    Cece January 31, 2017
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This was stated to control/regulate body temperature while you sleep - it doesn't! I sweat now - and its January in NY!

    Read More
    Tanya B. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, will definetly buy again.

    Read More
    sdima January 13, 2017
  • Oooh ZZzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    Had issues with an aging mattress that was going to require us to get a new mattress. The mattresses that we were looking at were going to cost hundreds. After several years of use, it has saved us hundreds of dollars and has offered a better night sleep that we had ever experienced with the stock mattress.

    Read More
    DuckTapeEng January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links