Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $124.99

Save $115.01 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Waterproof Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gel foam mattress with waterproof mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is fantastic washable , tumble dry comes out perfect.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. August 15, 2017
  • Turned a rock hard bed into really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A couple of years ago, we bought a 3" memory foam topper that we have used in our motorhome, it turned that hard bed into a joy to sleep on. Recently, we were given a nearly unused bed for the guest room in our new home. It was "Extra Firm" and very uncomfortable. (some would say perfect for guests you don't want to stay long) We have family coming to visit this Summer and we want them to feel at home and sleep well... This 4" mattress topper worked miracles. The hard bed is now almost as comfortable as the super expensive memory foam bed in our bedroom. Worth every penny and certainly far less expensive than a new bed! Of note, your bed will be 4" higher than it is now and you will also need extra deep sheets if you don't have them. Not a problem for us, it may make a difference for some.

    Read More
    Michael F. August 12, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift and the recipients we're thrilled with the quality. No smell, unrolled easily to correct shape, not too warm. Great thickness.

    Read More
    Stacey T. August 9, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to go over a very very firm mattress that we purchased. Now it is like sleeping on a cloud. I absolutely love it. This topper is super soft. you just sink in. It goes right back to its original shape as soon as you get up. if you want really soft then this topper is the perfect buy.

    Read More
    Tammy R. August 8, 2017
  • Love this mattress topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a new mattress and did not want to spend $2000. A friend suggested I get this Beautyrest Gel Memory Foam Topper and she was so right! I've had it for 2 years and it is amazing! The quality is exceptional! I sleep so good...no more back or shoulder aches. I bought one for my son as well. I would absolutely recommend this product!

    Read More
    Jill M. August 2, 2017
  • topper was torn
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The topper was torn in two places when I received it. I unwrapped the packaging, rather than using scissors, so I'm sure that I did not cause the damage. I can't imagine how I could ever get it back into the box to return it. I put it on the bed and it is very cushy. I put a heavy mattress pad over it to eliminate some of the depth.

    Read More
    fp1703 August 1, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a huge difference. Wish I had purchased sooner.

    Read More
    DaLaynna V. July 29, 2017
  • Sue, NC
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love the way this adds loft and comfort to the existing mattress. I did not like the dreadful smell that came over the room when the topper was placed on the mattress!

    Read More
    OstkUser305075 July 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have it this for several months and it is still very supportive yet soft and comfortable. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    Della A. July 11, 2017
  • best sleep ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I finally found something that doesn't cause me pain. And it is cool! I used to sleep in a air mattress with most of the air out so I had a creator to sleep in. I don't snore as much and my shoulders don't hurt when I sleep on my side. Some nights I am so comfortable I don't move all night.

    Read More
    Wayne D. July 8, 2017
  • Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4" Gel Memory foa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bed, I am on medical bedrest presently and makes sleeping so much easier, very breathable.

    Read More
    OstkUser718257 July 4, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product, it's like sleeping on a cloud. I now sleep all night. I will be 69 this July 2017 and had been having trouble sleeping. Since I have been sleeping on this Beautyrest 4 inch gel memory foam I sleep all night and wake up feeling better the next morning because I am getting my rest. If they ever get the price down LOW enough on this product I will probably buy a couple more. Thank you overstock.com and Beautyrest for making my life a little better!!! Satisfied customer, David Williams

    Read More
    David W. June 30, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable to sleep on in any position. Gets even softer after you lay on it and it warms up. Cover is washable and is holding up fine after a year of use. The topper is showing no signs of discoloration or wear of any sort.

    Read More
    mrup99 June 20, 2017
  • Memory Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this topper. It is so soft and cozy

    Read More
    murphydogpaws June 13, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    We used this for a long time. This also doesn't keep you cool. Makes it hard to make the bed!

    Read More
    pigplay44 June 9, 2017
  • I love this Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    I can sleep on my back, my side and it works awesome!!

    Read More
    Lynetta T. May 25, 2017
  • Really like this
    Verified Purchase

    but soo hot ... I am hot already and this just pushed me over the top

    Read More
    lilian m. May 19, 2017
  • Sooo Comfy!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't too sure about this when it arrived. It was smashed up, deformed & smelly. But within hours, all of that was gone! And Wow! Shocked what a difference this topper made!! I put it on top of a futon mattress that was unbearable to sleep on and instant transformation! My son was visiting and he slept on it for 5 nights. He mentioned more than a few times how comfortable the bed was. Great buy!!!

    Read More
    lisa m. April 28, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud.

    Read More
    asinct April 24, 2017
  • Just like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a bad mattress topper but it is too soft for me.

    Read More
    llstall April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links