Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $111.99

Save $128.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 4-inch Flat Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • we wonder if this is a knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    Within the first 6 months it pitted in the middle. At this point we would be better off on the box spring it is soo painful to sleep in this bed we are soooo disappointed.

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 8, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is very comfortable, we are enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    Peggy L. July 7, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The topper is very comfortable, but hard to get out of bed because it is so lofty. Keeps bed cooler than regular memory foam toppers.

    Read More
    texasdaisey1972 July 4, 2017
  • Doesn't cool like it says
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable but it doesn't cool me down

    Read More
    OstkUser269149 March 29, 2017
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    There are two problems with this mattress cover. Sheets do not fit properly on it and it's slips and slides all over the bed. Every night I have to readjust it we put on the sheets and then it's comfortable. Unfortunately by the time I wake up in the morning the topper has slipped. The sheets of also popped off I've tried very many types of sheets and they all have the same problem. I may have to cut off part of the mattress to make the sheets fit. I hope that works

    Read More
    Jonathan S. March 23, 2017
  • Overall a very good addition
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very good addition to our 15 yr old Sleep Number bed.

    Read More
    Frances W. March 4, 2017
  • So comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is all I expected. I wake up with less aches and pains. It does make our bed extremely high so it's not so easy to get into.

    Read More
    honeyto8 February 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bed with a pillow top but it still was uncomfortable and I had trouble sleeping. I would wake up in the morning a little stiff and my hips would hurt because I'm a side sleeper. I purchased this and it's the best thing I bought. I no longer wake up stiff and my hips don't hurt. My husband even said didn't think anything was wrong with our mattress before but now he notices that he's actually sleeping longer and he's reals like he's getting more rest.

    Read More
    Vicky November 20, 2016
  • AAAAHHAAAA...
    Verified Purchase

    I finally get a great nights rest. Let me tell you how I used this pad. I replaced the workout foam piece inside my sleep number bed, and it's much better. The 4" fit perfect in my extra long twin. And, it's a great deal!

    Read More
    highimage October 28, 2016
  • JJS, Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Very high quality. Heavy & is a dream to sleep on. Worth every cent.

    Read More
    Joni S. October 3, 2016
  • Does what it promised!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable I have a hard time getting up in the morning. Does retain some body heat though.

    Read More
    Bronwynfahr September 28, 2016
  • Old mattress New Again!

    gift for my daughter, she LOVES it...

    Read More
    susan n. August 31, 2016
  • Moe from Parma
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't keep my husband cool like we had hoped, pretty much the same as the one we bought a few years ago that isn't a cooling one.

    Read More
    Sharlette R. August 1, 2016
  • Best Mattress Topper!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our son as he was complaining that the springs in his new mattress made it too uncomfortable to sleep. Once we added this Gel Memory Foam topper, he hasn't woken up once in the middle of the night, he sleeps later into the morning and he spends as much time laying on it as possible! What a GREAT investment!

    Read More
    Tammy K. July 27, 2016
  • Cool but still a bit not as firm as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    For the sale price this is a great topper, at full price I'm not sure because I was hoping for the 4 inch to be a bit more firm. I'm glad I got the 4 inch because otherwise I would fear that I would sink and feel the mattress beneath. If had been more firm I would give this 5 stars.

    Read More
    Glenn S. July 12, 2016
  • Foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Feels great. But was hoping it would be cooler to sleep on. Gets way to warm....

    Read More
    deb121212 June 20, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that this has greatly improved my sleep. I finally am getting much needed rest!

    Read More
    Dale C. June 12, 2016
  • One Big Problem
    Verified Purchase

    I originally wanted to purchase the Beautyrest 4-inch Flat Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper that came with a moisture proof cover. It was out of stock at the time so I figured I would buy the one without the cover and buy the cover separately. Well the mattress pad is great as I expected it to be but after hours on the phone with customer service and weeks of trying to find one anywhere else, I still have been unable to find a cover for my mattress pad. A word to the wise... If it doesn't come with it, forget it. I had no Idea what an ordeal it would be to buy something that comes with another product made by the same company.

    Read More
    geokro May 31, 2016
  • mushy heaven. I love this product.
    Verified Purchase

    This makes my older mattress so much more comfortable. I just sink in and drift off. However my husband found it a little to soft and hard to maneuver in.(he just had his hip replaced) I think after he will feel different after he heals

    Read More
    sandijj May 30, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a year and it's awesome. It's so unbelievably comfortable and it has held up great so far. It's the best $90 I have ever spent, because my bed mattress is so uncomfortable on its own I was miserable. Now I never want to get out of bed and everybody who sits on my bed is like oooh your bed is sooo comfy

    Read More
    Hannah T. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links