Starting at $68.49

Save $51.51 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 3-inch Sculpted Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ultimate comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my guest room bed as my daughter said the mattress was too firm.. This was the perfect answer to making this the best guest room bed one could sleep in.

    Read More
    Frances R C. July 24, 2017
  • Great topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Iwas worried when we got a topper that it would heat up the bed. This one doesn't. The cooling gel seems to work. It did make our matresses so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Liz B. July 22, 2017
  • Added Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Previous I purchased one for our camper and loved it so bought another one for the bed at home. We sleep so much better. The only complaint I have is it makes the bed hotter, maybe in the winter I will enjoy the extra heat.

    Read More
    sherrill10 July 21, 2017
  • Doesn't cool, but is comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    As far as I know it's not gel, and if anything it heats up instead of cools down. Wouldn't have bought it had I known, but it's plush and comfortable.

    Read More
    Amber K. July 19, 2017
  • Bed padding
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy this again. It seems to hold your body heat. I'm very unhappy with this padding.

    Read More
    DAN D. July 17, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Really does make a big difference regarding comfort of a mattress.

    Read More
    Sandra S. July 16, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a cloud!

    Read More
    Tammy L. July 11, 2017
  • Unbelievably good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instant upgrade to our bed that we could not believe. Did had a pretty strong smell so we let it air out a few days on the back porch before bringing it into our room. Bought another for our daughter!

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 10, 2017
  • G from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Exactly as described and enhances my sleep.

    Read More
    Ginger W. July 9, 2017
  • This is so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is so comfortable. I would defiantly recommend. I've slept better than I have in a long time.

    Read More
    Wendi S. July 9, 2017
  • I made a mistake with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the best by any means! It does not have a dust mite cover and it is flimsy, poorly made. Waste of money! Do not buy!

    Read More
    kstirman July 8, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Put over a sofa bed mattress and it was perfect.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. July 4, 2017
  • Cloud Nine
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like "cloud nine" when you are sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Helen v. July 4, 2017
  • All Guests Have Been Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to soften a board hard guest room mattress. All of my overnight guests have said the bed is now very comfortable. Guests have ranged in age from late 50's to mid-30's.

    Read More
    nellym July 3, 2017
  • Not as good as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I personally didn't find this very comfortable and I got a different one.

    Read More
    Alice t. July 1, 2017
  • Added Layer of Ahhhhh!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Added layer really reduced pressure points the mattress had. This is comfortable when sleeping on side or on back. We have the egg - crate side up; it is breathable and not too warm.

    Read More
    r2 June 25, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Made a typical dorm mattress do much more comfy. Smell dissipated in no time. Made well and expect it to last for years.

    Read More
    Terrie Box S. June 23, 2017
  • gave as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    daughter said it was just what she needed for her back

    Read More
    carolyn b. June 21, 2017
  • ThriftyNickel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This topper is nice, it makes your bed feel like a cloud. I was looking for more support but, this wasn't it. But still, nice. It's lightweight which Made it easy to get on the bed.

    Read More
    TN B. June 20, 2017
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy this soft pad on top of my hard mattress

    Read More
    Laurel H. June 20, 2017
Sponsored Links