Sale Starts at: $78.29

Save $111.71 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Now I have the perfect bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these 3 inch toppers for years, but tried to go without it for a few months, to see if it actually was the topper that worked. I bought a new bed & although it was between soft & firm, it still pained me to sleep on it. After receiving this new topper yesterday & sleeping on it last night, I will never go without a topper again! I have all kinds of neck & back issues & this topper allows me to sleep so very comfortably! It was tough to even get out of bed this morning because my body was so relaxed into it. I recommend this topper for people that need the right support in different places, & enjoy the cushioning of the foam. Top notch! Thank you Overstock.com for selling this item from Comforpedic!

    Read More
    jhrose April 25, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam topper is incredibly soft, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lizette Rodriguez March 30, 2017
  • Great Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Finally a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Billie B. March 19, 2017
  • Best night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooo comfortable! It's been about a year now, and still just as comfy as day 1!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA A. March 5, 2017
  • Toooooooo Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Can't even turn or scooch over. We sink in it. It was supposed to be "firm". Disappointed. I would return it if I could We stopped using it after a couple of tortuous months.

    Read More
    madkor February 12, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    The support is wonderful, not to soft or to hard.

    Read More
    Diane A. February 5, 2017
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for our need. We put two twin mattresses on to a king frame then added this topper. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    DD January 27, 2017
  • Hardly restful
    Verified Purchase

    Topper delivered as promised and we were so looking forward to adding some comfort to our sleep. We had purchased 2 memory foams before for both our queen beds and now bought this one for our king size master. We should have stayed with the brand of the queen size. This one does not have any sort of support. It is mush...you lay down and sink on it. Disappointed

    Read More
    Paulette D. January 18, 2017
  • beauty rest memory mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I like it I really need to just break down and buy a new mattress. I have back problems and fibromyalgia. I know most people sleep on hard firm mattresses I can't the fibromyalgia is so bad I need something with softness I can't stand anything touching my skin at times also the softness because it gives its far more comfortable.

    Read More
    susan s. January 17, 2017
  • Good solution
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great solution for a new, too firm (hard) mattress for a seldom used guest room. Provides just enough give to make it comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser701832 November 16, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I researched a foam mattress topper for my son for many weeks. My son is very happy with this purchase. It does not have an odor like others have mentioned. Instead of buying a 4" topper, I bought a soft bamboo mattress pad to go with this topper. The combination is extremely soft and comfortable. The mattress pad prevents you from sinking into the topper too far. I recommend this topper because of the price and quality.

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 9, 2016
  • Comfy mattress top
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress top makes our bed so comfy. Hard to get up in the morning because I sleep so well.

    Read More
    Sue S. November 5, 2016
  • Super thick
    Verified Purchase

    Whether or not you like this topper will depend on your bed type and preferences. I first tried it with a plush mattress and it felt as if I were trying to sleep on a giant marshmallow. The mattress itself was too soft so I exchanged that for a firm mattress and the combination of the new mattress and this topper is perfect! Full support (the mattress) that you actually sink into (the topper). Unless you like feeling like you're being swallowed up by your bed, I would recommend a topper this thick for firm mattresses only.

    Read More
    Paul B. October 14, 2016
  • Linda B.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this memory foam for my brother because of back problems. It arrived in a timely manner and rolled right out without needing time to relax like other memory foams I have bought. It is comfortable and an excellent quality.

    Read More
    Linda B. Y. October 7, 2016
  • I have bought 2 love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable Mattress topper! I bought one for my bed even though I had bought a hybrid memory foam Matress, it didn't give me quite the comfort I was looking for. My daughter had purchased one of these, and after sleeping on her bed a few nights while watching my grand children I was hooked. I immediately had to have one. Then we bought a new mattress for another bedroom and bought another topper for that bed as well. Wonderful product.

    Read More
    Teri C. September 29, 2016
  • Nice cush but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    You must be careful handling this item. If you drape it over something to out-gas, and you will need to, do not use anything that might tear or poke a hole in it, such as a laundry rack. Drape it over something that is padded. I would give it a higher rating if not for this problem.

    Read More
    abuc September 29, 2016
  • Mattress Topper excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is working perfect for a college students first stay in a dorm. She loves it.

    Read More
    Heidi B. September 28, 2016
  • a "must" for great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I have memory foam on all my beds, I can guarantee a good night's sleep. It cradles you and your mind remembers the welcoming comfort of your bed.

    Read More
    mtekaro September 26, 2016
  • It will do nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Great "fix" for an old mattress. VERY relieved that there was no strong odor :)

    Read More
    Shannon H. September 21, 2016
  • CEO of home
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's college dorm. It was not as expensive as the mattress topper at home, but he loves his dorm bed.

    Read More
    Judith B. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links