Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $130.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 3-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Water Resistant Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft but Supportive
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on this mattress for a year now and I must say we both love it. Hubby has shoulder and sciatic issues; I have nerve and muscle diseases and hurt constantly. We both sleep well on this mattress. The only "bad" thing is I wake up a lot hot. I finally removed the water resistant cover and I'm not as hot as in the past. Now we both sleep like babies.

    Read More
    Karen F. June 24, 2017
  • Fantastic purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So comfortable even in top of a crappy mattress! The furniture company delivered the cheaper, wrong mattress and we had to sleep on it for a week. Put this topper over it and slept like a baby:)

    Read More
    Chloe H. June 21, 2017
  • Wonderful night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical about how comfortable this would be. The first night I slept on it was one of the best night sleeps I've had in a long time. I got one for my bed in my RV, but now I'm considering getting another one for my bed at home.

    Read More
    Todd W. June 21, 2017
  • Great size, comforting...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love that this is over sized so it fits over the 4 inch mattress cushion AND my queen size mattress. This helps keep the sheets from shifting during the night (I hated that!!) and it also adds comfort to thew cushion.

    Read More
    john A. June 20, 2017
  • Bad experience
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this topper after reading all of the positive reviews. I wish I had a more positive experience to report. I received the topper quickly, opened it and aired it in my garage for several days to let the smell out. My parents slept on it for two nights and then when changing the bedding I noticed that the foam was splitting in several places. Not just tiny flaws in the foam, but 2-3 inch splits. I returned this and would not recommend.

    Read More
    Meadow G. June 20, 2017
  • COMFORT!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    All I can say is AWESOME! Ore mattress was getting a little saggy as well as it wasn't thick enough for deep pocket sheets to stay tight. This solved all these issues. So comfortable with great support for my back.

    Read More
    DeAnn I. June 20, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was bought as a Christmas gift the receiver said it is great help her back pains a lot. Asked her she would buy one for someone else response was a definate yes.

    Read More
    Brenda A. June 19, 2017
  • Jenni
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and cooling

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 18, 2017
  • SO great bought another
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bed I was using in an Extended Stay motel my company put me in. It turned a horrible bed into a joy that I was able to sleep in at night. When I left I could not get it into my little car so I passed it on to the next person needing to stay in the motel. My second one is for my apartment bed put in by Cort. I use company housing and furniture so it makes a huge difference in th beds. They are clean but lack the temperpedic experience. I am glad I have it and would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    peace98 June 18, 2017
  • Wonderful! The best topper and cover I have found.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 3 for a rental and now would like another for my own home. Already have 5 toppers of other brands on beds at home and other rental properties but this one beats all the others for quality. Not too squishy, yet not too firm, one can easily turn over while feeling supported and the cover that comes with it is the most luxurious quality and washable!

    Read More
    bdazzlng June 17, 2017
  • Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Topper is always shaky . Does not adhere to mattress even though there is an apron sort of attachment meant to keep everything in place and stable. I end up having to make the bed from scratch every morning. It has really turned out to be a waste of my morning time.

    Read More
    Carole L. June 16, 2017
  • Like a whole new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received the Mattress topper mid-day and was surprised to find it had almost no chemical or packaging smell. The topper was on the bed and able to be slept on the same night. Not only was the topper easy to put on, and delightfully comfortable, but it didn't slide at all despite being slept on by a very active sleeper. In addition, it isolated movement from one side of the bed to the other perfectly, allowing deeper sleep for both people on the bed.

    Read More
    Kellera B. June 15, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The most comfortable mattress topper. Bought this for my queen sized bed. Pleasantly surprised at the packaging and how quickly the mattress adapts once removed from the box and unfolds. Will definitely buy one for my daughters full sized bed.

    Read More
    Michelle W. June 14, 2017
  • As described and exactly what I anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    My back was hurting and it is now much better! Exactly as described and doing what I expected it would. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    nitaneu June 13, 2017
  • TOTAL COMFORT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Friend TRIED to sleep on air mattress,and found it very uncomfortable,so slept in recliner.This time w/the topper,said he slept like a baby.

    Read More
    capitolhillrose June 13, 2017
  • get mad for your mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    when I got a new mattress 2 yrs ago, it didn't seem to have enough foam padding on it, so I ordered this and it really does the trick. makes me have a really comfortable bed.

    Read More
    jlk1940 June 11, 2017
  • Mattress Topper Make the Mattress Feel New
    Verified Purchase

    I love mattress toppers! I bought this one to turn a way-too-firm mattress into something these old bones can appreciate. This topper comes with a quilted cover that has straps to keep it securely on top of the mattress, a nice touch. It is perfectly sized and completely covers the whole mattress,

    Read More
    Karen W. June 7, 2017
  • Beautyrest 3 inch gel mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's just as marketed. It allows for firmness with the ability to have softening comfort. We put it on top of a cheaper mattress while trying to decide on a new mattress, and we haven't been out to get a new mattress! We also bought one and put on a dorm bed at my daughter's college. She lover it and it made a big difference for her as well!

    Read More
    Janet K. June 4, 2017
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    This does exactly what I wanted it to do - make my board stiff RV mattress much more comfortable.

    Read More
    feligast May 30, 2017
  • Foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress

    Read More
    Lyn S. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links