Sale Starts at: $89.09

Save $130.91 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 3-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper with Water Resistant Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress topper, feels like a new bed

    Read More
    Catherine r. April 28, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right and we've been sleeping comfortably every since! Not one complaint.

    Read More
    Susanne A. April 27, 2017
  • Sleeping on a cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one ad my other was getting too jot. Temp on this is fine.

    Read More
    Eve B. April 25, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Topper replaced my old feather bed. The feathers would scratch my legs. I can sleep anywhere in the bed now that I'm not getting scratched.

    Read More
    LaQuita C. April 25, 2017
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, and comes with an excellent quality mattress cover that is deep enough to cover the mattress too ... thumbs up!

    Read More
    OstkUser865552 April 24, 2017
  • Comforpedic loft Beautyrest 3" Gel memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    I could not sleep on that hard awful bed until I purchased the topper. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Maxieboy April 23, 2017
  • Finally! Great sleep!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I'm someone who has always dreamed of the perfectly soft bed. But I bought so many toppers, eggshell thingies, etc and nothing did the trick. Every time I would spend money, put it on the bed, & notice no difference. The worst thing is that the reviews never seemed to matter. Even with good reviews, I would be disappointed. Until now! I pulled the trigger on this topper, and I couldn't be happier. Mine had no smell, and it opened up to full size in seconds. The cover is soft and thick and made it easy to put this topper onto my bed. I'm really so happy that I finally bought a product which makes a true difference on my bed. Thank you!

    Read More
    Sara R. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect night sleep
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is my second mattress topper in 5 years. I like this one especially because it is gel memory foam. It had no odor from factory like I had previously read. I opened it let it sit for awhile then put it on my bed. No disappointments here I have a perfect night sleep every night now.

    Read More
    OstkUser771350 April 22, 2017
  • 3 inch topper gel
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 of these, for Xmas When we went to a wedding I rolled up my topper took to hotel luv luv it

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 21, 2017
  • Best mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot imagine a more comfortable mattress topper than this one! I am so glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    kramerfrost April 21, 2017
  • Very good mattress topper
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Water resistant cover fit well and seems good quality. Gel Memory Foam topper does not feel hot or too squishy. I would recommend it for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser944737 April 21, 2017
  • Happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this topper. I think you could put it on the ground and it would still be comfortable.

    Read More
    mcarollo April 21, 2017
  • Great to top old mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress topper to bring new life into your old mattress.

    Read More
    Ronda April 20, 2017
  • Feels
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    Calt April 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice is very very soft my husband loves it

    Read More
    cassandra C. April 19, 2017
  • Best in bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great support best sleep had in years..

    Read More
    Linda K. April 18, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    Your basic mattress topper that I probably don't need but like to have

    Read More
    Stephen C. April 18, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mothers adjustable bed and she really loves it, she sleeps so much better.

    Read More
    Melissa R. April 16, 2017
  • Incomplete
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Came without mattress cover Does not have strong Oder, have not slept on it yet however unit does not appear to be a high quality gel , more foam than anything. Not worth returning but would try a different product if I knew then what I know now

    Read More
    Peter T. April 14, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable we love it!

    Read More
    Robert K. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links