Sale Starts at: $67.49

Save $72.51 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 3-inch Big Loft Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfortable and fits well
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is a great mattress topper. It fits perfectly and has stayed in place, no bunching up under the sheets. I bought it to use in our RV and we really like it. The only negative was the odor when first opened, but that dissipated in a couple of days. It had a strong plastic type smell but is fine now.

    Read More
    Michael E. April 14, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This makes it easier for me to get into and out of bed. I've had several surgeries, knee and hip replacement. Falling out of bed is not an option. Comfortable and helpful.

    Read More
    Laura B. February 26, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is so nice. Made a huge difference in our day bed. I love it. Very Comfortable

    Read More
    vbullard February 25, 2017
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it because my new mattress was too firm. This makes it so much more comfortable.

    Read More
    LaVerne W. February 25, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    We have a firm mattress and I needed something to keep my hips and shoulders from aching at night and this really helps!

    Read More
    Susan L. February 10, 2017
  • will and gail
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this three years ago and it has really helped me sleep with a very significant back problem. The memory foam has held up very well. I am very impressed with this item.

    Read More
    Gail P. February 1, 2017
  • memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    It fits good on my King size bed. It feels great and I have had it for almost a year now and it still feels just as good as when I first put it on.

    Read More
    lisa p. November 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this.. it made such a difference.. highly recommend

    Read More
    Lori W. October 26, 2016
  • Generates Heat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because the Sleep Number c2 mattress I purchased was so uncomfortable for my arthritic shoulders. Note I also reviewed all types of memory foam mattress toppers. Based on the reviews I chose this item because I read it does not generate heat. Very unhappy and no returns are accepted.

    Read More
    mcmtx50 October 19, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This topper has added several years to our mattress. It feels great and it isn't hot.

    Read More
    Marcie E. October 3, 2016
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, getting a great nights sleep

    Read More
    tsunrise September 28, 2016
  • Nathaniel P Schleimer
    Verified Purchase

    We had a mattres that was just too hard and aggravated our lower back issues. This topper helped us to sleep comfortably. I recommend this one! 5 stars!!

    Read More
    OstkUser581646 September 24, 2016
  • Love this topper!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I've bought. Been using them both for about 2 months and have nothing but wonderful things to say. It's comfy and I don't get hot sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Tina S. September 7, 2016
  • Dab
    Verified Purchase

    I have not slept on this, but it looks great , I ordered 3 of them in different sizes .. Looks comfy to me ..

    Read More
    doris b. September 3, 2016
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Feels so good, don't ever want to get out of bed!

    Read More
    Paula R. August 30, 2016
  • memory foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    This topper from Beautyrest made me love my bed again. It's the bomb.

    Read More
    OstkUser508435 August 28, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress topper in twin last year for my grandson's dorm bed. He loved it & was really comfy. Ordered same one again in full for his apartment this school year & same good quality.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. August 8, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every cent! It's like sleeping on a cloud😊

    Read More
    Vicki D. July 25, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I love our King size bed, but thought it needed a boost of comfort after 7 years... was hesitant to order such a product online. This mattress topper is incredibly comfortable. I let it open up as instructed, aired out on 1one side for 12 hours and flipped it over for another twelve hours. Never had a chemical odour issue. Our sleep quality is sooooo much better. No hesitation recommending this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser149602 May 23, 2016
  • jb
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, said it makes his back feel good

    Read More
    J B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links