Sale Starts at $49.49

Save $70.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 2-inch Sculpted Gel Memory Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceeded Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Am having to sleep on sleeper sofa while my house is being built. Was looking for a foam mattress topper to make the sleeper sofa more comfortable with out spending a lot of money. I love this gel pad, so comfortable! Amazing! Feels like I'm sleeping on a regular mattress and more.

    Read More
    OstkUser1604503 January 18, 2018
  • Comfortpedic loft 2” gel foam topper
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! Bought this for my daughter’s older mattress and she loves it! She’s now getting a better nights sleep:)

    Read More
    4gvn2 January 4, 2018
  • Beautyrest 2 inch gel mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the Comforpedic Loft from Beautyrest 2 inch sculpted gel memory foam mattress topper for my California King bed from Overstock just before Christmas. When it arrived just a few days later, it was compressed and wrapped into a small manageable box. The directions said to unwrap it and let it air and decompress naturally. It warned of odors needing 24-48 hours of airing before use. We were able to use it easily within a few hours with no issues. It fits the bed perfectly and didn't require oversized sheets or mattress pad so we were able to use the ones we already had. It is good quality, arrived quickly at a crazy time of year, and was less expensive than my choices at Costco. Overall a very nice surprise for my first experience with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Konnie G. January 1, 2018
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace old foam. It’s very nice and no odd smell

    Read More
    terri m. December 31, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had it for about 2 months, now. Holds it's shape well and is very comfortable. If possible, let it air out for a few hours before covering with sheets on first use.

    Read More
    OstkUser1739842 December 25, 2017
  • VERY Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of this but wish I would have gone with a thicker one. The plus side is that it does help with cooler sleeping.

    Read More
    Karen J. December 22, 2017
  • Well made and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    While this is very comfortable, I would go for a thicker mattress topper in future. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1448818 December 17, 2017
  • Great Choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This topper makes the bed very comfortable. Was going to purchase a new mattress but thought I'd try this first. Was a great decision.

    Read More
    gcno December 8, 2017
  • density changed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought this exact same one 3 yrs ago but it feels more dense and springy than this one.. just doesn't seem to have as much gel density as the first one . but its ok i think i would recommend the 3 inch

    Read More
    janemateya December 5, 2017
  • Topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We like this use it in our camper. It improves softness but I don’t think it’s really “cooling”. In all good product. We bought a firmer bed and found out it was too firm so we put this on and then we felt an improvement. Eventually though, we needed in the camper for an uncomfortable bed. I often tell my husband the camper bed is now better than the one in our bedroom!

    Read More
    pswartz December 5, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a while and still love it.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 3, 2017
  • The best topper ever
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is the most comfortable topper I have ever slept on. My husband and I both love it.

    Read More
    RYAN C. November 21, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for me and my husband's bed. It is so comfortable. I have had it for close to two years and it is still holding up strong. My husband has since passed away and it has been a very hard time of sadness, mourning, and adjustments. This bed cradles me and comforts me. Now when my children visit they all want to sleep in my bed. Even the grown ones. I would recommend this mattress topper to everyone. It has been a wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    bw November 6, 2017
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not have been happier with a brand new mattress. Appears durable and of very high quality. Great, quality product for the price. Highly recommend

    Read More
    laura f. November 6, 2017
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on our pullout bed. Those mattresses are usually very uncomfortable, but I needed something thin enough so I could still roll up the bed. I tried a 3 inch, but it did not work. I did not think this would be enough padding for the comfort I was looking for but I was wrong. It is very comfortable and also not too thick so I can keep it on the mattress when I roll up the bed into the couch. I love this foam topper and am going to get another one for the blowup beds too. Great buy.

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 31, 2017
  • Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this on the bed in my guest room. It gives the bed just the right amount of softness. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a little give, but doesn't want to sink way down in to a mattress topper.

    Read More
    kikibird October 30, 2017
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfort would recommend. However it adds 2" on the mattress therefore you need a fitted sheet with deep corners 22" corners.

    Read More
    schmidty51 October 16, 2017
  • BEST TOPPER EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this on my medium firm memory form mattress and it makes my bed feel like I'm sleeping on clouds. its amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser646169 October 12, 2017
  • Very comfortsble
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying it, may order another.

    Read More
    1264user October 8, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great mattress topper, very thick and good quality for my little boys beds. They sleep very well on them and have stayed looking good over the years with no dips in the foam from where the sleep nightly. I will purchase more soon for our camper beds.

    Read More
    akawhite October 7, 2017