Sale Starts at: $111.59

Save $128.41 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ComforPedic Loft from Beautyrest 4.5-inch Supreme Gel Memory Foam and Fiber Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • TOO FIRM
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS TOO FIRM, I CHOSE SECOND OPTION, WISH I HAD CHOSEN SOFT.

    Read More
    Janet R. February 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a big difference and very comfortable

    Read More
    Marla C. November 4, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    After college, I bought a cheap mattress that deteriorated quickly. I was constantly waking up in the middle of the night, and so restless the fitted sheet was always coming off the next morning. I bought this memory foam, and now I am sleeping through the night peacefully.

    Read More
    Kristin L. September 26, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is as pictured and works very well to raise mattress up.

    Read More
    OstkUser452217 September 7, 2016
  • So soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because I had to buy a less than fancy new bed and as a side sleeper needed some cushion. My 1.5 inch memory foam topper wasn't cutting it so I upgraded to this. The 3 inches of gel memory foam are soft but not so soft that I lack support. I think the claim of 1.5 inches of fiber in the topper skirt is double the actual thickness but it holds the memory foam layer in place and adds an extra bit of comfort so is fine. Deep pocket sheets fit over all of this and my mattress with a bit of room to spare. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Valerie H. August 9, 2016
  • engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Tried this mattress for the first time. Took about a week to get used to it and No more back problems!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser100738 April 15, 2016
  • james
    Verified Purchase

    feels great and the fiber topper helps airflow

    Read More
    jim h. March 17, 2016
  • Great sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress topper was the best purchase I have made in awhile. Extremely comfortable and my back feels so much better in the morning. It makes for a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Steven T. February 7, 2016
  • Diana144
    Verified Purchase

    Have a bad back this makes sleeping enjoyable

    Read More
    Diana H. December 7, 2015
  • Great quality and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Comfortable, high quality and fits well with fitted mattress cover.

    Read More
    Helen D. November 30, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sink into a nice sleeping position or just lay on for a quick nap you will love this had mine now over 2 years.

    Read More
    jensen2878 September 22, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something to top our firm mattress. This helps with our arthritis. Our shoulders and hips were aching when we woke up in the mornings, but didn't necessarily want to buy a whole new bed. This top worked nicely.

    Read More
    lsssasi September 20, 2015
  • Insomniac
    Verified Purchase

    makes your bed feel like a cloud

    Read More
    Stephanie G. August 21, 2015
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second memory foam mattress topper and I couldn't be happier. This one in particular is great because of the wonderful pad that comes with it for added protection against the warmth from the pad.

    Read More
    let30669 July 7, 2015
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we needed!

    Read More
    Mary J. February 3, 2015
  • mattress topper awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So Awesome for my daughter's dorm bed. opened up immediately and NO smell, used right away and she loves it

    Read More
    pamelajrn September 9, 2014
  • Beautyrest 4.5 inch supreme gel memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4.5 inch gel memory foam and fiber mattress topper. Gel memory foam is only 3 inches - with mattress topper total comes to 4 inches. Bought it because I was looking for something with temperature control (cool). This is VERY HOT - body heat seems to bounce back at you. I've decided to give "cool" sheets and pillowcases a try. This product advertises "ComforPedic Loft Memory Foam infused with cool, rejuvenating gel provides the ultimate supportive and comfortable sleep experience. Gel absorbs pressure and channels heat away, preventing excessive heat build-up that causes sleep disturbances.." I did not find the cooling effect claims to be true at all - just the opposite. Very disappointed with that aspect. Otherwise, the memory foam and topper have made our old mattress much more comfortable in terms of firmness/softness. My husband and I do not feel each other moving in bed nearly as much as before.

    Read More
    ezwlth September 6, 2014
  • Its awesome. Get one as soon as you can
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product. It keeps you cool and is not too soft or too firm. It is on the firmer side but you sink in a little bit. It is something you need to buy. Dont waste money on a new mattress. Get the 5.5 inch one for your main rooms and the 3.5 is okay for the guest rooms

    Read More
    ginalakehouse July 24, 2014
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a 4.5" topper! It is a 3" topper. When it is combined with the pad it measures 4.5".

    Read More
    kscjpd May 15, 2014
  • improved sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Improved and old mattress and my sleep immensely. Would reccommend

    Read More
    razzlegolf April 23, 2014
Sponsored Links