Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Columbia Down Alternative Fleece Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WARM IN MONTANA
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sis-in-law in Montana. She rec'd it in time for Christmas, even though I ordered rather late, and she is thrilled with the warm comfort of this soft blanket.

    Read More
    timeconsuming1 January 8, 2010
  • TimberWolf Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The photo did not indicate that "Timber Wolf" is camouflage like. The picture looks like it is olive-colored... It is warm and fluffy but really don't like the pattern.

    Read More
    witty55 January 8, 2010
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was a great purchase. I received it very quickly and it is exactly as I had hoped it would be...very warm.

    Read More
    townshop January 6, 2010
  • Columbia Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...I purchased one and then ordered three more after that for gifts.

    Read More
    brichter January 4, 2010
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw. I bought 1 and got it home and loved the feel and warmth so I went back and ordered 2 more.

    Read More
    wezzer January 2, 2010
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this throw blanket! It is so soft and fluffy. I originally ordered two of them for my boyfriend. He loved them and so did I. I tried to steal one back from him but when that didn't work I ordered another one for myself.

    Read More
    shodgin December 31, 2009
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Material is made of great quality and Laundries very well! I would recommend this Throw Blanket to anyone!

    Read More
    bankware December 31, 2009
  • fleese throw
    Verified Purchase

    the fleese throw blanket is very nice abd cozy for the couch.

    Read More
    susiefwb December 27, 2009
  • A Winner
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love the Timberwolf throw. Even their dad wants one now. It is so soft and silky feeling. The younger grandson, spent all day wrapped up in it. He is a 15 yr. old, hard to buy for; but I hit the mark when I gave him the Timberwolf throw.Granny Sally from Louisiana

    Read More
    grannysallym2 December 26, 2009
  • fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. I haven't seen this type of down-alternative fleece blanket in the stores at all. I'm very impressed with the quality and comfort. It washes and dries well. My only complaint is the color. I ordered the timberwolf color and it looks more like a camouflage pattern. But it is a great throw.

    Read More
    jfm141 December 26, 2009
  • Columbia Down Alternative Fleece Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price. Although the color selection was limited the product is of excellent quality. Too bad this isn't offered in standard blanket sizes. Definitely highly recommended.

    Read More
    llynn451 December 18, 2009
  • Toasty Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I spend most of my time in my TV room which is pretty cold in the winter if temperatures are really low. I like to keep a lap throw handy but the ones I have didn't really do the job. I saw this and gave it a try. I was really surprised at how warm it is. This was the only color choice available which I would not have chosen. It makes up in warmth for what it doesn't have in looks. I love it!

    Read More
    cathka December 15, 2009
  • Fleece Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large throw blanket. This one was on sale and it was the largest we could find. So we bought 2 for the low price. When we received them and used them in our den during the last snow storm, they truly held up to all our expectations.

    Read More
    georgeyouth November 7, 2009
  • Meets Columbia's high standards
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fleece throw. It's nice and thick and keeps you toastly warm. It's better than the cheap ones and I like the quality Columbia puts into their bedding products. I bought this Columbia blanket after buying a previous one and I'm happy with both purchases. I will conintue to look for Columbia products when I need new bedding. This is my favorite fleece blanket I've ever bought!

    Read More
    kabsgirl79 November 6, 2009
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and with the extra fluff it feels really warm.

    Read More
    bjkimme October 28, 2009
  • timberwolf throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was purchased for my partner and he loved it from the moment he opened it. It's warm, cuddly, and just the right size.

    Read More
    bbistopgun October 25, 2009
  • Soft but misleading pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is oh so soft! I loved that part of it, but the materiel looks like a camoflouge type materiel; not nice for the house. It's more for a hunter or a cabin in the woods; not for home decor.

    Read More
    try143 August 20, 2009
  • IT IS WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. It is soft , light and cuddly.I bought the forest green, not very attractive, but for the price I payed, I can't complain.

    Read More
    tipas August 4, 2009
  • Love My Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    What an awsome blanket! I wanted something soft to snuggle up with in the evenings and this blanket is AMAZINGLY soft and surprisingly warm for how light it is. Even my cat loves it! Everyone that touches it coments on it and I tell them "I got an awsome deal @ Overstock.com!

    Read More
    farnorcal July 2, 2009
  • A good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this throw as a gift for my best friend's birthday. I read all the review's before I brought it cause you just never know what your buying when it's online Well I was kinda late with the gift cause he birthday was on a Thursday and I didnt buy this until the Monday before. I did the standard shipping 5-7 days. Well to my luck it got there the Wed before her birthday so that was great. But she REALLY loved this throw. It's very soft and just the right size whether you are tall or short. She loves it and takes it every where with her. I would recommend this throw to anyone.

    Read More
    latoyac May 31, 2009
Sponsored Links