Read All Reviews for Columbia Down Alternative Fleece Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Columbia throw
    Verified Purchase

    The photo did not indicate that "timber wolf" is actually camouflage! The photo looks like it is olive-colored... It is warm, but is awkward to give as gifts to an elderly couple!!

    Read More
    kelandrum December 31, 2009
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Material is made of great quality and Laundries very well! I would recommend this Throw Blanket to anyone!

    Read More
    bankware December 31, 2009
  • Not the color shown on the website
    Verified Purchase

    The material is super soft. It is smaller than I like. The only color available when I placed my order was timberwolf. From the picture on the website it looks like a solid brown color. The color is actually green with brown mixed in, in almost a camouflage motiff. The color and pattern are not something Iike so it will be going back. Otherwise, I would have kept it.

    Read More
    scubawoman December 30, 2009
  • fleese throw
    Verified Purchase

    the fleese throw blanket is very nice abd cozy for the couch.

    Read More
    susiefwb December 27, 2009
  • A Winner
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons love the Timberwolf throw. Even their dad wants one now. It is so soft and silky feeling. The younger grandson, spent all day wrapped up in it. He is a 15 yr. old, hard to buy for; but I hit the mark when I gave him the Timberwolf throw.Granny Sally from Louisiana

    Read More
    grannysallym2 December 26, 2009
  • fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Great blanket. I haven't seen this type of down-alternative fleece blanket in the stores at all. I'm very impressed with the quality and comfort. It washes and dries well. My only complaint is the color. I ordered the timberwolf color and it looks more like a camouflage pattern. But it is a great throw.

    Read More
    jfm141 December 26, 2009
  • Columbia Down Alternative Fleece Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price. Although the color selection was limited the product is of excellent quality. Too bad this isn't offered in standard blanket sizes. Definitely highly recommended.

    Read More
    llynn451 December 18, 2009
  • Toasty Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I spend most of my time in my TV room which is pretty cold in the winter if temperatures are really low. I like to keep a lap throw handy but the ones I have didn't really do the job. I saw this and gave it a try. I was really surprised at how warm it is. This was the only color choice available which I would not have chosen. It makes up in warmth for what it doesn't have in looks. I love it!

    Read More
    cathka December 15, 2009
  • Fleece Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a large throw blanket. This one was on sale and it was the largest we could find. So we bought 2 for the low price. When we received them and used them in our den during the last snow storm, they truly held up to all our expectations.

    Read More
    georgeyouth November 7, 2009
  • Meets Columbia's high standards
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fleece throw. It's nice and thick and keeps you toastly warm. It's better than the cheap ones and I like the quality Columbia puts into their bedding products. I bought this Columbia blanket after buying a previous one and I'm happy with both purchases. I will conintue to look for Columbia products when I need new bedding. This is my favorite fleece blanket I've ever bought!

    Read More
    kabsgirl79 November 6, 2009
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    It is soft and with the extra fluff it feels really warm.

    Read More
    bjkimme October 28, 2009
  • timberwolf throw
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was purchased for my partner and he loved it from the moment he opened it. It's warm, cuddly, and just the right size.

    Read More
    bbistopgun October 25, 2009
  • Down blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely liked the size and color of this throw. However, the filler in it is unevenly distributed and some parts of it have none.

    Read More
    demio October 1, 2009
  • Soft but misleading pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is oh so soft! I loved that part of it, but the materiel looks like a camoflouge type materiel; not nice for the house. It's more for a hunter or a cabin in the woods; not for home decor.

    Read More
    try143 August 20, 2009
  • IT IS WORTH THE MONEY
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. It is soft , light and cuddly.I bought the forest green, not very attractive, but for the price I payed, I can't complain.

    Read More
    tipas August 4, 2009
  • Love My Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    What an awsome blanket! I wanted something soft to snuggle up with in the evenings and this blanket is AMAZINGLY soft and surprisingly warm for how light it is. Even my cat loves it! Everyone that touches it coments on it and I tell them "I got an awsome deal @ Overstock.com!

    Read More
    farnorcal July 2, 2009
  • A good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this throw as a gift for my best friend's birthday. I read all the review's before I brought it cause you just never know what your buying when it's online Well I was kinda late with the gift cause he birthday was on a Thursday and I didnt buy this until the Monday before. I did the standard shipping 5-7 days. Well to my luck it got there the Wed before her birthday so that was great. But she REALLY loved this throw. It's very soft and just the right size whether you are tall or short. She loves it and takes it every where with her. I would recommend this throw to anyone.

    Read More
    latoyac May 31, 2009
  • So Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket very much! Very soft and cozy! I only wish it was larger!

    Read More
    renee89 May 1, 2009
  • beach
    Verified Purchase

    I received the beach color today. It shipped very fast and is very soft. My only disappointment is that it is more tan than it looks on the website; I thought it would be kind of off-white but it is definitely tan.

    Read More
    harpersma March 10, 2009
  • Warm and Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something warm for my elderly father being treated for cancer. He is always cold! He said this is the warmest throw he has ever used and loves the plushness.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 4, 2009
Sponsored Links