Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Columbia Down Alternative Fleece Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and so warm
    Verified Purchase

    Had this blanket for many years now. It's still very soft and warm and it's been through many washes without a problem. My son has now taken it to sleep with and refuses to use anything else :)

    Read More
    crosspm February 5, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these and I love them, they are very soft and warm. The kitens love them too, they tend to sleep on them.

    Read More
    rainier1 July 10, 2010
  • not quite what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased the comforter and the only color option left was gray. However when it arrived, it was more of an army fatigue design with gray black and white througout the blanket which I really didn't care for. The size was also much smaller than expected, not really for adults, more of a kid sized blanket. The only goog thing about it was that it is warm and soft as the description stated. It also washes well and hold its shape.

    Read More
    hlllp April 14, 2010
  • cuddly throw
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this throw for myself based on previous reviews. It's very light, warm and cuddly - my husband and the cat like it as much as I! I'm not thrilled about the "Timberwolf" design, but it's in our TV room, so no big deal.

    Read More
    emerkat April 6, 2010
  • hasnaj
    Verified Purchase

    Dealing with Overstock was very accurate and delivery was punctual and fast. All products were more beautiful than expected.

    Read More
    hasnaj March 17, 2010
  • Awsome Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice blanket. It is soft and seems to be well put together.

    Read More
    nornao March 11, 2010
  • love my blankie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these timberwolf down blankets and fell in love; ended up buying seven. I gave one to my grandchild....and one to my dear friend, and the rest are sofa cuddle blankets. The pattern is wonderful It is not camo it is trees; ferns; deep woods; but it almost looks camo. It is down filled, but not fat and is scrunchy and cuddly.....The price was so low as to be unbelievable. We Love Our Timberwolf cuddle blankets!!! Excellent value and a very interesting and eclectic addition to my home. They give my giant leather sofa character and warmth and set off the Asian and other art in the room.

    Read More
    greenjane March 6, 2010
  • I love mine.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a deep forest green with creamy colored leaves. I don't consider it camo. I think it's pretty. I love it! Fleece and down together-- toasty warm. Just bought 4 more to send back home to family members.

    Read More
    nursejohnnie March 5, 2010
  • Very Cozy Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice throw to keep in the living room for watching TV. It's very lightweight, soft, and large. The timber wolf "color" is trees and leaves and does look like camouflage colors, but those colors work for me. It's not skimpy like many throws. I haven't washed mine yet, but it feels and looks like material that should launder well. I'm very happy with this throw for the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    shanhenn March 3, 2010
  • columbia down throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased blanket for my nephew. he loves it. it is very soft and washes nicely. very good quality. i would order a few more for myself it they came in other colors shown but are only available in timberwolf. good buy.

    Read More
    sixoso March 3, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mom who gets cold at night -- she used it when the electric when out during a snow storm and said it kept her warm all night.

    Read More
    bciarletta March 1, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my husband and he loves it. It's light weight but he says it keeps him warm on cold days. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    foreversam February 26, 2010
  • Columbia Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I had origonally purchased this throw thinking it was different. When I received it, I was skeptical on how warm it would be because of how thin and light it was. I could not have been more wrong. It is a superb blanket. I may have to get more because my children keep stealing the one I have!! An excellent purchase that I am totally pleased with. And the price couldnt have been better unless it was free!!!!!

    Read More
    rugratsmomoftwo February 25, 2010
  • WARMTH !
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase of a Columbia blanket throw. It is large enough and warm enough to convince my husband to give up his favorite cover while lounging on the couch. I am considering buying another one for my grandson. Arrived very quickly as usual from Overstock.com

    Read More
    mrstree44 February 25, 2010
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally...a warm, soft and toasty throw that doesn't leave lint all over me or anything else! I bought several other throws before I found this one. Don't be discouraged that the timberwolf pattern is all that's available...it's more of an earth tone pattern than a camo pattern. I just ordered my third one at this spectacular price and look forward to receiving it so my entire family can be warm and comfortable as we conserve energy. Highest recommendation!

    Read More
    macat42 February 24, 2010
  • Timberwolf = Leaf Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my family room. No where in the description nor the photo does it indicate that Timberwolf (last color available) has a printed leaf pattern on it of autumn leaves. It is very casual and outdoorsy, which would be great for a cabin, but not for my family room. If you have a very casual/pine decor type family room, it would work. It is very heavy/warm and looks like it would be cozy to use. The quality looks good as well. Just be aware of the distinctive, large leaves printed on it.

    Read More
    holidazedmom February 23, 2010
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    these are so soft and washed up nicely too. I also like the size of the throws.

    Read More
    12tj February 20, 2010
  • Thermal blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was PERFECT!, light weight, very warm! I took it on a retreat that was by the water in winter and I was nice and warm. It's so light but really keeps you warm!. I highly recommend this blanket!!!!. Great deal price wise too.

    Read More
    rhjuno750 February 19, 2010
  • Soft and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    The timberwolf looks like camo, which is not ideal, but this is the softest, plushest, most comfortable throw we have in the house. I would definitely buy more, but I'd prefer a solid color to the timberwolf.

    Read More
    asha0117 February 17, 2010
  • so comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Not a beautiful blanket (the one I got look like camo), and my wife made fun of it. However, it is by far her favorite blanket in the house. Recommend picking one without the pattern.

    Read More
    tdobbin February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links