Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorful Vines Plum Bath Accessory 16-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have this set in my guest bathroom and it looks exactly like the picture. That is to say, it's very pretty. I love it!

    Read More
    doggiedr55 August 29, 2015
  • A Winner!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and colors. Painted our cabinets stone gray & walls lavender mist and this set was the cherry on top! Didn't use the shower hooks...they were kinda cheap but I'm happy overall.

    Read More
    Sunday P. July 1, 2015
  • Colorful Shower Curtain set
    Verified Purchase

    Colours livened up the guest bathroom and the coordinating pieces for the counter are all very nice and functional hand soap pump. Another happy purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    Dolphin416 May 22, 2015
  • LOVE this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great-looking, haven't seen it anywhere else, and has stood up well under all use. Definitely a great match for my "new" bathroom!

    Read More
    rnret09 May 18, 2015
  • Plum perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set to spruce up my bathroom for spring. It is a good quality set, for little money.

    Read More
    Kelli R. May 14, 2015
  • AMW
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Colors are great!

    Read More
    dedia April 21, 2015
  • Great previous reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I read previous reviews and decided to try it in my bathroom. it is a great addition to my bathroom. I love the colors they pop just where I need them to pop. I thought it was a great kit.

    Read More
    Charmell D. February 21, 2015
  • Prb61strat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty shower curtain...would have liked just the curtain without the accessories.....12 of the 16 pieces are cheap plastic hooks! The other 4 pieces are worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser17086 January 22, 2015
  • Good value, beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviewers were right about the shower curtain rings, they were crap and makes me laugh that they are counted in the "16 piece set." At any rate, the shower curtain is beautiful and the other accessories work well for my bathroom!

    Read More
    Liz November 25, 2014
  • Too bad about the cheap soap pump
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the curtain and the design of the toothbrush holder. The soap pump never worked, but another reviewer suggested using it as a vase which I may try. I didn't even think the rings would be in there and sent them to Goodwill, where they will probably be thrown away. However, the curtain (which needs a plastic liner) is very pretty and a nice weight. I am enjoying the set, but am disappointed by the soap pump. The cup is fine. The colors are nice so now I am looking for matching towels to further update the look of the bathroom.

    Read More
    lavendertigerlily September 17, 2014
  • Love this look
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this is a beautiful bathroom set,it fits and feel perfect.gives your bathroom a brighter look especially for the summer.

    Read More
    derwinbaby July 16, 2014
  • True colors & great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were spot on! Curtain rings were garbage, as everyone else has said, I'd recommend discontinuing them and saving space in landfills. The curtain does need a shower liner. The soap dispenser is sort of a joke because of the cheap pump, I tossed it and use it to hold flowers. Truthfully, if it weren't for the curtain rings & soap pump, I would have given it a higher rating and would have paid the same price just for the curtain, I love it!

    Read More
    cynpeach July 4, 2014
  • bath set
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like it appears online. It is exactly what I wanted. I had read other reviews that mention the cheap curtain hooks, but I planned to use different hooks anyway. I am very satisfied but, I don't think anyone would want to use the curtain hooks included in the package.

    Read More
    krburnette May 22, 2014
  • very pretty, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    great set I personally did not like the shower rings, highly recommended

    Read More
    shandlady May 1, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift with a set of matching towels and was very proud to give them.

    Read More
    cal2tenn March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the childrens bathroom. It realy brightens up that space and it looks so warm and cosy.

    Read More
    staluv December 13, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    i really love the colors in the shower curtain, it brightens up my bathroom

    Read More
    morobinso August 6, 2013
  • THIS SET IS PRACTICALLY PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    The Bath Accessory Set is so pretty. The colors were as they actually appear in the picture which made me happy because sometimes that is not the case. I was very pleased when I received it. The colors are so vibrant and the soap and toothbrush/toothpaste holders are great. My only complaint would be the shower curtain hooks seem a little cheap, but I just replaced them with the ones I already had.

    Read More
    stac1025 May 29, 2013
  • great bathroom set - comes with shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I had just ordered the vines shower curtain somewhere else for twice the price of this entire set and was looking for someone that still carried the accessory set. When I found this I immediately returned the curtain to the other store! Set was well made, although the shower curtain rings are just regular white plastic curtain rings, not the fancier metal ones that are harder to slide. Colors were as pictured and perfect for our new bathroom.

    Read More
    thebadwolf March 28, 2013
  • The perfect amount of color for a boring bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This set added some much needed color to a boring bathroom. The hooks are of very poor quality but the rest of the set was good.

    Read More
    stown3115 February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links