Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colorful Sea Applique 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a beach house very pretty and true to size

    Read More
    Tammy B. March 27, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding was perfect for our grandchildren's room. The colors were vivid and the quality is exactly as advertised. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    Ramona U. March 5, 2016
  • Cute Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two twin size sets for our granddaughters to have in their room at our cottage. Being young the sets have needed washing. Washed in cold on gentile. I then hung them on a clothesline to dry. They look just like new!!! We all love the sets!!

    Read More
    ardie c. February 16, 2016
  • Love it! So cute and good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured - colors are nice and bright, no bleeding of the colors, and the quality is very good. Bought it for my kid's room.

    Read More
    Amanda K. January 4, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for kids room. I haven't washed it yet, so not sure how it will do.

    Read More
    nicknametaken December 29, 2015
  • Deborah H.
    Verified Purchase

    These twin Quilt were perfect for our beach condo refresh. They are the perfect weight and the colors were true to the picture online. Our renters were thrilled with the new bedding!

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 19, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    these are too cute and perfect for my kids room. Nice quality

    Read More
    michelle a. December 17, 2015
  • natical theme
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Queen size bed so I order the Queen size to small for the bed

    Read More
    Janet R. October 28, 2015
  • good for the kiddos
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking quilt for a kids room. No complaints or issues with it thus far.

    Read More
    Jillian L. August 25, 2015
  • beach lover

    The first time I washed these quilts (in cold water) they shrunk and the colors ran. I was very disappointed as I had bought 2 sets for my beach house.

    Read More
    OstkUser25792 April 4, 2015
  • Pretty but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our vacation home at the shore that only gets used for the four summer months. I was disappointed after just a couple of washings the applique has started to unthread. It is still bright and nice but not happy with the way it is starting to fall apart.

    Read More
    debx February 1, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These quilts are beautiful. I bought them for my grand kids bunk beds. Bright colors and very soft.

    Read More
    sassygma September 1, 2014
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for the "grandkids room." They loved it.

    Read More
    suze451 August 28, 2014
  • Sea Appliqué quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter. Colors are true to pictures online. Quality of quilt fabric is just the right thickness. Excellent product for the cost. Similar ones found at Pottery Barn for a lot more.

    Read More
    gardendede June 11, 2014
  • cute but rough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because its patterns match with my toddler's seaworld room theme. It's cute, but it is also not very soft. I would not recommend for little kids.

    Read More
    hippobao September 5, 2013
  • Wonderful, colorful and fun quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a beach house and it looks AMAZING! Nice, bright colors! Please note that is was described as having red in it but it is actually orange - which is what I really wanted! Nice quilt for ANY age!

    Read More
    shb2009 June 12, 2013
  • We love this quilt set for our toddler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt set. Our daughter loves it and it washes well. My only complaint is that the stitching is easy to snag in a few spots. The quilting is not quite what is pictured here (It is in waves, not traced around each fish). Overall, very happy with this purchase (and it was the best price we could find anywhere).

    Read More
    thechances May 6, 2013
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have this quilt in my villa in Costa Rica and love it. Have many compliments from my guest.

    Read More
    rachelth February 14, 2013
  • Perfect quilt for a toddler to a teen!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt are vivid and the details are perfect. Perfect quilt for my grandson!

    Read More
    njoma December 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sunnydance August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links