Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colonial Paisley 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set but it faded really quickly. Dry cleaning might help but I have animals and have to be able to wash often.

    Read More
    katherder May 9, 2017
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and washes well.

    Read More
    Paula W. April 26, 2017
  • VADoodlemom
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for 3 years and love it. The fabric starts out a bit stiff but softens with washes and just being used. Highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 13, 2016
  • Colonial Paisley 3 Piece Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light weight quilt and pillow shams.

    Read More
    Cindy H. January 21, 2016
  • Great quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. It feels well made and the colors are pretty true to picture. the red color is actually a little more like maroon-red. I have this quilt two years and it's held up well.

    Read More
    Erin H. April 21, 2015
  • Well Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the qiult and sham set. The colors are vibrant and the material seems to be of good quality. I have not washed it yet, so I'm hoping it launders well and the colors don't fade. For now I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    kathy48035 August 13, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the picture are a lot brighter than this is in person. It is still very pretty but not as vivid. It almost looks as if it has been washed a few times? Like it already has fading. I have washed it three times already and it has not faded from the color that it was when it arrived. I was very pleased to see that it is large enough for my king sized bed. Sometimes bedspreads can be a bit short on the sides but this quilt is more than big enough for me. Overall I love the look of it and would buy again.

    Read More
    mun321 August 13, 2013
  • Great quilt with some style

    This is the second quilt I have bought in this exact same pattern. I bought the first one at a discount brick and mortar retailer and had to buy 3 standard shams to use on our king bed. This made the total price a bit more than I what I just paid today on overstock. I am happy that this king set comes with 2 king shams. After a year I have washed the first quilt to death and it is finally starting to fade plus the dog chewed a hole in one corner. The colors are exactly what you see on your monitor - burgundy, a spice pumpkin orange, brown, pale limeish green, pale yellow, tan and a dark aqua blue. I have the walls of our bedroom painted Hearts of Palm by Sherw!n WIll!ams and it's a perfect match to the pale lime green. My husband hates comforters and I dislike traditional old fashioned quilting and I'm tired of solid matelasse coverlets so we compromised with bedding like this. I paired it with a brown dust ruffle.

    Read More
    sunshine62103 July 27, 2013
  • Quality quilt, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt. Constructed well. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    dbarrist July 22, 2013
  • Great Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. It is beautiful and well made. I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice colorful quilt.

    Read More
    rskaggs2011 July 10, 2013
  • pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely quilt for the price. Bright, pretty colors. Lightweight (but not too lightweight), soft. I'm very pleased w/ it.

    Read More
    ondverge July 9, 2013
  • Not quite
    Verified Purchase

    I found the colors to be a bit off from those in the online ad. Otherwise it was of good quality. I since have given mine away and picked up another which more closely approximates the colors I was seeking. The person who received it loves it and all the various shades of colors. So go figure. jammer2

    Read More
    jammer2 June 30, 2013
  • colors not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set looked great online, but when I got it, the colors weren't what I needed. The red is more burgundy (I needed brick red), and all of the other colors were more muted than I wanted. It appeared to be very well made though, with the quilting being tight, and the fabric was not thin. It did, however, have a sort of chemical smell to it -- could have been the vinyl pouch it was shipped in, I suppose. Anyway, had the colors been correct, I would have kept it and attempted to get rid of the smell. But I had to ship it back, which was very easy. Friendly and helpful Customer Service just e-mailed me a return label and I dropped it off at a local UPS. Have ordered from Overstock before, and am always happy with the transaction. By the way, because I had to return it, I had to order something else, and my replacement was also from Overstock. Am anticipating receiving that purchase.

    Read More
    jagsgramma June 28, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new quilt. It looks so pretty and neat. Colors are perfect for my bedroom. Very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    kathymac18 May 22, 2013
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend overstock to on line shoppers. Product was exaclty as described, came promptly to my door without any additional fees. I will be shopping with overstock again without any reservations.

    Read More
    rain4mom May 7, 2013
  • Adds so much to the look of our room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, quality and weight. Also purchased for our daughter who is delighted with them.

    Read More
    justinerh May 7, 2013
  • Comfy & Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Very well made -- handles 3 Boston Terriers sleeping with us just fine. Well made, nice colors. Best of all, perfect durability and comfort for summer nights! And Overstock had a great price and excellent customer service. Can't beat it!

    Read More
    z2mom May 5, 2013
  • Faded and crusty
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the comforter. It is old looking and faded and covered with some sort of chalky, crusty film that won't come off even after I washed it. This is very nasty and gross to me. It may be starch or something, but it seems to remind me of bodily fluids. The pillow shams are gorgeous and bright, which is what I thought the actual comforter would look like.

    Read More
    arcebord May 3, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I got this home and the colors we even better that picture. It was so pretty and loved the material. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    beveaton22 May 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen S. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links