Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colonial Floral Paisley 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cake master
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this quilt a few years ago, Absolutely love it! have washed several times and still looks amazing. Would like to purchase some matching decorative pillows

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 31, 2016
  • Shashi
    Verified Purchase

    Cheerful, quilt that is good quality, can be used year round.

    Read More
    sharonwho April 30, 2016
  • yuck
    Verified Purchase

    not as bright as on site. Would not buy again

    Read More
    markh02 February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love this quilt. Washes great.

    Read More
    judy73072 January 24, 2016
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and great colors.

    Read More
    debdelg December 10, 2015
  • Pretty & happy color!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt, the yellow is color!! It sets my day into a more bright and happy mood. Thank you for this lovely print.

    Read More
    sassyb August 19, 2015
  • Love This Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this quilt! I love the colors and pattern. I love the weight of the quilting. I love that I have washed it so many times and it still looks great!

    Read More
    raq666 August 11, 2015
  • Bright and beautify
    Verified Purchase

    it is more vibrant and busy than it looks in the photo because the colors are very saturated. There is more olive than sky blue in the actual becover.

    Read More
    gnemes June 17, 2015
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much when I washed it so many times I had to get another one! Great for people with dogs!

    Read More
    nitemar1 March 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Beautiful bright colors. My Husband loves it as much as I do. Very well made. Great size(bought King size)-fits the bed well. Love the fact that it's almost entirely cotton-even the fill. Great price!

    Read More
    jude8491 February 20, 2015
  • Girls Room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set for a bright and sunny little girls bedroom. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 1, 2015
  • Second one
    Verified Purchase

    Went from queen to king, liked it so much, replaced with same.

    Read More
    doris1020 December 31, 2014
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, but a little more yellow than pictured, but overall a very nice quilt.

    Read More
    Happyshopper December 4, 2014
  • Bright and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt appear brighter than I expected and had more reds and oranges than pinks, but it worked out well for my decor. I absolutely love it! It's gorgeous and really brightens up the room. It also seems to be really well made. It fits well on my king size bed, with about four inches hanging over on each side.

    Read More
    swelle August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt! The colors are perfect for the space I'm using it in and the quality is very nice. It's lightweight yet substantial, feels cool when I need cool, and keeps me warm when I need warm. I love it! It arrived days before I expected it, that was a nice bonus.

    Read More
    dancingblue July 19, 2014
  • Colors are not true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pretty teal/blue in this quilt is a dull ugly blue. The yellow isn't as vibrant as pictured either. If you are an old lady or a hippie, you may like this! Haha. The colors are just different than pictured and I will be returning this.

    Read More
    lisssossa July 17, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was everything I expected. I like that it is over sized and will fit both a standard size and queen size bed. The colors were an exact match to what was shown. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and it was great.

    Read More
    bkr549 July 14, 2014
  • Colonial floral paisley
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quilt. The colors are bright and fribant. Will cheer up and bedroom. The quilt is lighter weight then I expected but overall I am pleasedn.

    Read More
    clevertrevor December 24, 2013
  • Good quality quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very reasonably priced quilt set. I can't say much about wear because it is in a guest bedroom. Seems warm and nice pillow covers were included.

    Read More
    3beaglemom December 23, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is absolutely gorgeous!!!! The quality is great, and the colors are just beautiful!! This is a great buy and you will not be disappointed. The only concern I had is that I felt it was a little short in width for my queen bed, and I wish I had ordered the king size instead. This would have given me a little more overhang on the sides, but I am not displeased at all!! It's not that short in width, but I like my quilts to hang a little lower on the sides than this one does. However, I still think it looks beautiful on my bed and I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this if you are contemplating it. I am considering buying a second one in a king size for when this one begins to wear.

    Read More
    lgcp November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links