Today: $109.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Colby's Cabin 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    After extensive searching for a bedspread (not a comforter & bed skir), I came accross this one on Overstock.com. I'm so pleased! Even my husband who seldom cares about decoratiing, twice commented "this bedspread looks very nice". It's washable and brightens up our room. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    deep66 April 3, 2013
  • WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable bargain. Not cheap or tacky at all--well made and no obvious flaws that I can see. I liked it so much I bought another for a friend.

    Read More
    jayelleb February 12, 2013
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's bed. I washed it before putting it on his bed and it washed up beautifully! It is generously sized however, I still had to buy a bedskirt. It looks great. This is a great quality selection. I highly recommend this selection to everyone!

    Read More
    jst4355 December 1, 2012
  • says it isna set but onlu one piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is listed as a quilt 'set' but the is only the quilt,, not the shams as pictured. The quilt, however is nice, good size

    Read More
    onemissing October 25, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, nice colors, and if you order the king size it fits a queen so it tucks over the pillows and goes to the floor!! If it washers well, it could not be better.

    Read More
    mayse June 23, 2012
  • wrong one-don.t really care too much for 1 you sen
    Verified Purchase

    I was in hsop having chemo and husband put on bed already so could not return. I still like the one I ordered but cannot afford it now.

    Read More
    sis2win June 14, 2012
  • Great bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread looks great and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    jaas66 April 25, 2012
  • this bedspread is wonderful......just what I neede
    Verified Purchase

    It's light and soft and just right for any season in Texas !!

    Read More
    jms708 April 7, 2012
  • Not as much blue as I expected from the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the bedspread is good andi t covers the bed pillows well. The color is not what I anticipated from the photo, but still works. The stitching appears to be hand done and is somewhat coarse, with uneven stitches and knots on the outside with loose threads, most of which I have trimmed off. The shams fit well. I haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    pecoscanyon1 April 5, 2012
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    i can say that i would recommend this- nice colors and warm feel

    Read More
    newegg77 April 4, 2012
  • Bedspread is exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedspread. The colors are bright and the weight is great. The only thing that could be improved is to include a third pillow sham for the king size or at least offer the option of purchasing additional shams.

    Read More
    mmd51 February 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Warm without being too heavy. Colors are great. It was perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    sjm12 January 19, 2012
  • warm, true to size, overall good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Great colors and good quality. True to size.

    Read More
    kmb5119 January 4, 2012
  • Better than Pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bedspread and can be unisex! :) Colors are more bolder than bright. What appears to be an attached bedskirt or ruffle is non existent. It is a "bedspread" and doesnt need one! :) Not unless your mattress is super deep! Suitable for many decors. Easy to coordinate accessories. Take a sham with you shopping. The king only comes with 2 standard shams as stated. Add coordinating pillows with cases, toss pillows, or anything to bridge the gap. Make it unique. Give it your own style! :) Just dont forget the sham when you go shopping, would be very easy to get clashing shades of these awesome colors.

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper August 21, 2011
  • Great , vivid south-western color accents!
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent to my south-western decor in my main bedroom. The patchwork design and very vivid, striking colors really add a great touch to the room. I'm going to order the matching comforter and I would expect the same quality.

    Read More
    twicebitten July 25, 2011
  • Colby'
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light-weight set to use in the summer. The size actually fits my king bed correctly. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    hotstamp July 8, 2011
  • Colby's Cabin 3-piece Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. It's always hard to order without actually seeing the item; but this was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were great, and it was a good quality spread. Perfect for our little guys bed!!

    Read More
    zansgrammy June 2, 2011
  • King Bedspread/Queen Shams?
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread is absolutely striking. I love its easy care. I have been looking for a king bedspread for a long time and was thrilled to find this one. I didn't read the description well enough on the shams, though, and was surprised they were only queen/full size. Once I got past that, it's truly lovely and fits in perfectly with the decor in our room.

    Read More
    bedmaker123 February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links