Today: $10.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cocalo Iris Twin-size Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Superb Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet cover is a nice heavy cotton, the design is clear and as stated. It washes well and I love the "tie bows"d that hold in my comforter. I bought it on clearance which made the purchase an even better bargain. If these are still available- -don't miss it!

    Read More
    patsypacker January 8, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Great product!

    Read More
    shopperqueen123 July 16, 2015
  • Mary from NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Its super nice, great texture, i really cant believe the price!

    Read More
    Maryana S. April 21, 2015
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    The price was so low, it was just too hard to pass up... I'm happy I can change the look f a room just by adding a new duvet cover, perfect!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties April 4, 2015
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased FOUR of these for our girls' room (which has two bunkbeds in it). I absolutely am over the moon about these duvet covers - the fabric is sturdy & colors are perfect! LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Sarah M. December 24, 2014
  • Very pretty but rough textured
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use top sheets and prefer my duvet's to be the same texture as a sheet. I change them when I change the sheets. This one is a heavy rough woven fabric. It's very pretty and if you use a top sheet would be fine if you don't mind the extra weight. I personally don't like the texture of it.

    Read More
    hydrogibbon August 1, 2014
  • Pretty neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little bit unsure whether I like it or not. The material is like a type of canvas. I thought it would be a soft cotton. This is a heavy duvet which some people like. I will see if my stepdaughter does. She hasn't seen it yet. I washed it and it comes out of the dryer pretty rumpled up. I don't mind the shabby look but if you like your linens to look pristine this is not the duvet for you. You will have to iron it to get that look. It does look pretty on the bed and the neutral colors with the pink are nice and feminine but not little girlish. So it is great for a tween.

    Read More
    hiddenfirecracker May 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chicochico March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly A. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links