Read All Reviews for Clustaire Allergen Barrier Nexus Down Alternative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillow s
    Verified Purchase

    still using them, do not leave them at home while we travel. do not sleep without them.

    Read More
    Erma A. August 19, 2016
  • Sumydom
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Soft pillows, very comfortable

    Read More
    sumydom June 24, 2016
  • Medical back office supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    They are a good addition to the pillows I already had. The times I want I bit thicker and firmer pillows, they are a good change.

    Read More
    Lani W. May 27, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item just what I wanted and expected

    Read More
    Josephine S. May 11, 2016
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product, great value!

    Read More
    Jerry H. September 8, 2015
  • MLR
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son who has terrible allergies. He rests without problems. Recommend this pillow.

    Read More
    mrossini August 12, 2015
  • SCG Golfers
    Verified Purchase

    Good product & price. They are very comfortable pillows & hold their shape well.

    Read More
    scg2golfers February 24, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Due to illness in the family, I stayed a good long while at a relatives......the pillows were horrible, so when I returned home I bought the (down-like) alternative to down pillows to send to them as a 'thank-you'.. I had purchased these a couple years ago for myself and they fluff up just perfect, still after these couple years....I never worried about pillows much before, but since having these, I find it difficult to sleep on pillows that are not similar. These don't clump...they give support and are easily moved to just the position/shape you like. And every day, they fluff up like 'brand new'. I love them....truly! I think I am now a pillow connoisseur...........

    Read More
    huhtala May 31, 2013
  • Good Pillows for a Softer Bed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fluffy and supportive. They are just right on a softer bed. If you have a firmer bed, you would probably benefit from choosing pillows that are somewhat loftier. We really enjoy these pillows. Good price, too.

    Read More
    carmenaburana May 15, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Firmness is pretty close to what I am looking for, but the outer material is a bit stiff, giving it a "crunchy" feel when maneuvering it around. Comfortable for sleeping, but it will end up in the guest room and I will try again with a higher thread count.

    Read More
    pillowtalker47 March 21, 2013
  • Pretty fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these because our king size pillows we were using had gone flat. They are pretty full. I love mine, but my husband is not using his because it hurts his neck. As time goes by, they will flatten out a little which makes them even better.

    Read More
    gbailey42 March 6, 2013
  • Best Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pillow that I've ever slept on. Thank you, Thank you!

    Read More
    richard28 January 18, 2013
  • Think i had wrong Idea about alternative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    they are good, but i also am used to my memory foam and not sure if thats why i THINK/FEEL pillows are getting to loose/soft, would i buy more no, not thrilled, but usable. not what i expected

    Read More
    msloco July 31, 2012
  • Soft & Comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I wish pillows were a little firmer, more soft than medum firm, but overall they are comfy and a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    wshfish June 15, 2012
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow has withstood the test of many nights sleep.

    Read More
    kebigrl April 7, 2012
  • Nexus Down Alternative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows arrived quickly. They were not packed very secure. The pillow cover had some pulls on them. Since i always use pillow cases this is not a problem, but most wouldn't like it. It was not bad enough to ship back. They are o.k pillows, very soft.

    Read More
    amazin1 February 9, 2012
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    What i expected, same quality as previous purchases

    Read More
    cheymax February 1, 2012
  • NO MORE ALLERGY WORRIES!!
    Verified Purchase

    WITH ALL THE NEWS ABOUT DUST MITES AND ALLERGIES, I DECIDED TO TRY THESE OUT (ALSO NEEDED A NEW SET) AND I'M VERY GLAD I DID!! REALLY COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP ON AT NIGHT. GOOD TO CUDDLE UP WITH. SO IS MY HUSBAND, HE LIKES THEM ALSO!!

    Read More
    ohleonsky January 7, 2012
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for my daughter and accidently clicked on more pillows than I needed, so I ended up with an extra set. The pillows are very comfortable, as to how well they help your allergies I cannot speak to that, but from a comfort stand point they are wonderful. Also, they don't make your head hot like some pillows do after a time.

    Read More
    5cities December 13, 2011
  • Great Fluffy Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pillows. Very fluffy. I really like them.

    Read More
    jnashvillejeff November 28, 2011
Sponsored Links