Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clawfoot Bathtub Accessory 2-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Precious!
    Verified Purchase

    These little tubs are SO cute! I am going to use them for soap dishes, kind of deep but I think they will be fine. So unusual.

    Read More
    Janet W. July 15, 2017
  • Perfect soap dish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tub soap dishes.....bigger than I had thought but perfect for my bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser134530 July 14, 2017
  • Very cute tubs
    Verified Purchase

    These tubs are adorable. Go well with my tub collection in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Tonya M O. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Redid my bathroom. Hung two canvas wall hangings with claw foot tubs. These claw foot tubs are perfect for my bathroom to carry out that theme. They are quality.

    Read More
    jkboernetx January 12, 2017
  • My new stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I love them & store all types of things in them.

    Read More
    Leasa Z. December 3, 2016
  • Clawfoot Bathtub Accessory 2-piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and sturdy. Love them

    Read More
    virginiaslims August 18, 2016
  • clawfoot tub accessory
    Verified Purchase

    this is pretty, feels thick and durable. It is a great addition to my bathrooms, only disappointment was that the soap/lotion dispenser doesn't come with it. My fault for not reading carefully enough the small print.

    Read More
    Diane S. May 3, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The feet on the tub are not silver. Additionally I did not read the description as there are two tubs and no lotion dispenser as dipicted in the picture.

    Read More
    Marvalesha F. April 30, 2016
  • Clawfoot bathtub accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is deceiving as the feet of the tub are not silver, but white as the tub is...and...the 2-piece set consists of 2 tubs, not a soap dispenser.

    Read More
    looeze April 23, 2016
  • Very cute accessory...but not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this without reading the description (oops) and was surprised to receive two clawfoot bathtubs instead of the tub and soap dispenser as pictured. I love the little bathtubs and can use the second elsewhere...but perhaps they should include a picture of what is actually in the '2 piece set'

    Read More
    Holly S. April 18, 2016
  • Nice addition to the bathroom sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the sink and replaces toothbrush holders etc. just the right size was very pleased.

    Read More
    ini09 April 12, 2016
  • happy2bhere
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a cute way to keep clutter down. It is very versatile. I use it one of our bathrooms to hold toothpaste and toothbrushes and to store hair accessories in another bathroom.

    Read More
    bejeweled1 March 12, 2016
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 little bathtubs are cute. They make nice soap dishes. However, the picture show little silver or metallic legs whereas they are all white porcelain in reality. And as others have stated the 2-piece set is two tubs, so why they picture a liquid soap dispenser is beyond me.

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 20, 2016
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to take off a star because feet are white, not colored as shown in picture.

    Read More
    Babs B. February 17, 2016
  • CrossFoot bathtub
    Verified Purchase

    Unique can do a lot with this piece in the bathroom

    Read More
    Debbie P. January 12, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for years its very cute and good quality

    Read More
    ang816 January 12, 2016
  • cute but misplaced
    Verified Purchase

    so - the set on the picture looks like a soap dispenser and the cute little tub - which is great - but when I opened the box, I got to tubs instead - cute as they are - not exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    sufidervish October 6, 2015
  • Great finish to our victorian remodel!
    Verified Purchase

    One of many items I've purchased from Overstock that I'm happy with! High quality, cute yet eloquent style, and great price! And it comes two to the set, so you can put in multiple rooms. It's also great for storage items, such as q-tips, cottonballs, pony holders, etc. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical September 15, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my son for his new home. He loved them. There were two is a package, so he put one in the master bath and one in the guest bath.

    Read More
    bama42 March 18, 2015
  • Nice Addition to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on a whim and am very happy with product. Nice quality. Shipped fast and free as usual.

    Read More
    dcbuddy November 28, 2014
Sponsored Links