Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Percale Oversize Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love Percale. Sheets feel great. Good buy

    Read More
    Equen W S. May 25, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After only a copiple months sheets are already wearing out, seems are splitting. Not good

    Read More
    Gary M. February 23, 2017
  • Crisp and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable sheets will be buying more

    Read More
    Kevin H. February 10, 2017
  • Really good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Mid Life Momma loves percale, light, soft, long lasting, washes well, definitely accommodates fluctuating temps.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 5, 2016
  • Dortay
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. I would absolutely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Dortay S. October 29, 2016
  • Wonderful !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so darn comfortable. Soft, and I really mean SOFT. I am planning on getting more. Very, very nice to sleep on too. Very good buy.

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 14, 2016
  • Very comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable and soft but they wore out too quickly. They would be great in a guest room that is not used that often.

    Read More
    sharpie01 September 29, 2016
  • Another gift
    Verified Purchase

    I foowed up wih recipient of gift. She was happy.

    Read More
    vanoy August 18, 2016
  • Gotta love percale!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable. Percale is, in my opinion, the most comfortable bedding material.

    Read More
    Gretchen B. August 17, 2016
  • Some fading
    Verified Purchase

    I've noticed some fading within the first 5 washes. Other than that...no complaints.

    Read More
    kelley n. June 30, 2016
  • Do not buy it... Lot of bobbling
    Verified Purchase

    In just two washes and two month of use it has bobbled very badly. I am going to throw it. DONOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!!!

    Read More
    Librarian June 8, 2016
  • not lilac
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "lilac" color, which should be a light purple and looked like light purple in the picture. The package I received said "lilac", but the sheets are actually pepto pink. Not bothering with the hassle of sending them back, but not very happy. Guess you take your chances when you order online.

    Read More
    rashley May 28, 2016
  • Perfect

    Love these sheets. comfy and good price.

    Read More
    furbabiesmama April 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent products. No problems

    Read More
    Loretta N. April 6, 2016
  • Nice and comfy cal-king
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Tuck around with enough room.. deep pockets. .doesn't lift during sleep.

    Read More
    marguerite L. March 17, 2016
  • percale sheets
    Verified Purchase

    this sheets were o.k. not my favorite that I have ordered from overstock.

    Read More
    Nancy K. March 16, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and you can't beat the value

    Read More
    mkvk March 15, 2016
  • floridaretiree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, love the color (turquois) I probably didn't need to get the oversize but the pull under mattress nicely and stay in place. They are for guest room in retirement home and wash-up nicely, minimal wrinkles. Makes the guest room look crisp and inviting.

    Read More
    msbecky February 26, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets, no fuss balls.

    Read More
    Joyce W. February 20, 2016
  • Sheets started pilling in less than a year.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for sheets that don't pill. I have tried microfiber and now percale. Initially, these sheets were very nice and smooth. However, I was disappointed that they started to pill so soon after having them.

    Read More
    Gretchen G. February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links