Sale $62.99

Was: $73.49

Save $10.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Percale Oversize Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy for both my guest rooms,

    Read More
    OstkUser1677132 December 6, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good sheets at a reasonable price. Used them to coordinate with the top sheets of other sets that had lost the bottom sheets to being worn out.

    Read More
    Eleanor Y M. November 29, 2017
  • Happy teen and pre teen
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet is a good quality for its price

    Read More
    Kai G. November 27, 2017
  • They fit
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit my big, fat mattress and feel very nice, great quality.

    Read More
    chr853 November 25, 2017
  • Generously sized sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good, cotton sheets. Not very soft yet, but have only washed once. They are certainly crisp percale! Remember to remove from your washer and into dryer without letting them sit in washer all wet and twisted, for too long. Remove from dryer right away, too. Sheets will wrinkle, of course, but by removing them promptly,should not be an issue. I remember my mom ironing our sheets. Not me!

    Read More
    saltysailawayme October 26, 2017
  • Oversize Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I do like these sheets. They come with a strap to ensure the fit. The color is nice and the quality seems to be extremely good. I would order them again.

    Read More
    jeanmarie72 October 13, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The set of sheets I purchased looked beautiful but after washing them several times they faded. They kept their shape and they are wearing well.

    Read More
    dorothy d. September 22, 2017
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love Percale. Sheets feel great. Good buy

    Read More
    Equen W S. May 25, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After only a copiple months sheets are already wearing out, seems are splitting. Not good

    Read More
    Gary M. February 23, 2017
  • Crisp and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable sheets will be buying more

    Read More
    Kevin H. February 10, 2017
  • Really good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Mid Life Momma loves percale, light, soft, long lasting, washes well, definitely accommodates fluctuating temps.

    Read More
    Laurie P. November 5, 2016
  • Dortay
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. I would absolutely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Dortay S. October 29, 2016
  • Wonderful !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so darn comfortable. Soft, and I really mean SOFT. I am planning on getting more. Very, very nice to sleep on too. Very good buy.

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 14, 2016
  • Very comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfortable and soft but they wore out too quickly. They would be great in a guest room that is not used that often.

    Read More
    sharpie01 September 29, 2016
  • Another gift
    Verified Purchase

    I foowed up wih recipient of gift. She was happy.

    Read More
    vanoy August 18, 2016
  • Gotta love percale!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and comfortable. Percale is, in my opinion, the most comfortable bedding material.

    Read More
    Gretchen B. August 17, 2016
  • Some fading
    Verified Purchase

    I've noticed some fading within the first 5 washes. Other than that...no complaints.

    Read More
    kelley n. June 30, 2016
  • Do not buy it... Lot of bobbling
    Verified Purchase

    In just two washes and two month of use it has bobbled very badly. I am going to throw it. DONOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS!!!!

    Read More
    Librarian June 8, 2016
  • not lilac
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "lilac" color, which should be a light purple and looked like light purple in the picture. The package I received said "lilac", but the sheets are actually pepto pink. Not bothering with the hassle of sending them back, but not very happy. Guess you take your chances when you order online.

    Read More
    rashley May 28, 2016
  • Perfect

    Love these sheets. comfy and good price.

    Read More
    furbabiesmama April 26, 2016