Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Percale Oversize Sheet Set Twin or Full

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact they are all cotton and not a synthetic that bothers my skin, but they are prone to being very wrinkly, even fresh out of the dryer. If you don't mind that, they were a good value.

    Read More
    Patricia W. August 6, 2015
  • Scratchy and cheap-feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Don't do it. These are awfully cheap and feel like sleeping on a scouring pad. I bought them for a rental, and they get washed quite often, so I expected them to become softer with time. Not so.

    Read More
    Claire July 26, 2015
  • a-la-carte
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Overstock offers many bedding in an a-la-carte style without having to buy a huge set with many pieces that are not even needed or wanted?!? Good job Overstock!

    Read More
    typea June 16, 2015
  • Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and wash great

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • Light weight and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Hate the new sheets - too hot and heavy - these are very similar to those I had growing up - love them

    Read More
    Camilla R. April 16, 2015
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great deal and very soft

    Read More
    dbkochersf April 11, 2015
  • Felt cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets felt pretty cheap. Kept them anyway to use as a spare set, but not the quality I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Amy G. February 20, 2015
  • Not Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Ive ordered sheets with a low thread count because I love crisp sheets that feel cool and percale is the answer. These sheets feel rough and are very thin. I avoid using them and wish before washing that I had returned them. They are very rough and I am not a customer that is hard to please. A waste of money.

    Read More
    JMC December 3, 2014
  • sheets are comfortable, and fit well!
    Verified Purchase

    the product is good, is as advertised. I am enjoying sleeping on the sheets!

    Read More
    carolyn1944 November 6, 2014
  • Good for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sheet set for my guest bed. I definitely noticed the difference in thread count - the sheets were rougher, and not as soft. But for what I needed them for (an occasional guest), they work well. I wouldn't get them if i was sleeping on them every night. But i also have sensitive skin, and notice the texture of things more than most people.

    Read More
    ilse7 May 14, 2014
  • Need some great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true value for the durability of this well made sheet set.

    Read More
    iszoid April 15, 2014
  • If you like to sleep in sandpaper, buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    Really scratchy sheets! Washed them three times to try to get some softness out of them, but no luck. I guess you could use them in a guest room ... for a visitor you really don't like! I just bought a better set for less at Target.

    Read More
    brennams March 22, 2014
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to family, with 4 children, in MN, and they were so pleased to have new sheets for the kids' beds, so I ordered 4 sets. The mother was very pleased to have sheets she can use in a warm house in the winter and still use them in the hot muggy summers of Minnesota

    Read More
    sharon36 January 18, 2014
  • TERRIBLE sheets, can't be used
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these as a gift and the recipient used them (once) so I couldn't send them back. What an embarrassment! I can't imagine what was done to this fabric to make it both unbearably stiff and sand-paper rough, but I'd like to think the buyer who made the purchase for O.com didn't check the feel of them, instead of thinking they were deliberately foisted off onto customers. They are simply miserable and laundering them made absolutely NO difference. They are suitable only for cutting up into rags. I have excellent luck with Overstock, but this time around? Junk.

    Read More
    scooterflute December 14, 2013
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    Don't put too much thought into my opinion on these sheets... I never even took them out of the package. I ordered LAVENDER, yet the sheets were a dusty rose, which was not near to the color I expected, so I returned them. My caution would be to not count on a match between what the color name is, and what you receive.

    Read More
    hulagaga September 20, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    used in m daughters room good value bright color wrinked after washing

    Read More
    strong1225 September 20, 2013
  • Texture is Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was really disappointed with the texture of this product....Although the thread count is 250, the feel of the sheets are very rough and almost plasticky. The sheets feel synthetic and actually squeak when you rub the heels of your feet across the sheets when you're laying down. I got another duvet cover from a different company, there were 300 count, and they feel soft and silky. I will not buy the Percale sheets again.

    Read More
    hoefinger August 21, 2013
  • Wonderful sheets at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets for anyone. I purchased them for kids, but they are certainly nice enough for anyone! Would recommend them to anyone wanting great sheets at a good price.

    Read More
    mamazaz August 16, 2013
  • Not luxury
    Verified Purchase

    It says "Luxury Linens" on the label but they're not. They felt stiff and almost plasticky when I took them out of the package. I thought it was just the sizing that exists on many new fabrics so I washed them in my front loader with like fabrics. It did mostly remove the plastic feel but then they felt rough,still stiff, and they had lighter areas on them, almost like wear lines, like they'd been washed multiple times. I had no desire to sleep on them so I sent them back and it cost me $*** for the return shipping label which was subtracted from my refund. I've decided that buying sheets online is maybe not the way to go.

    Read More
    jenee2 August 2, 2013
  • worst sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are stiff and uncomfortable. Elastic on fitted sheet is limp. The "cream" color is actually brown or tan. Not what we thought we ordered at all.

    Read More
    hrlightkeeper June 18, 2013
Sponsored Links