Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Percale Oversize Sheet Set Twin or Full

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets. Fit good.

    Read More
    sma517 December 27, 2016
  • Mary R.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit beautifully. They wash well, because they are percale the thread count isn't an issue. Also can't beat the value.

    Read More
    Mary R. December 6, 2016
  • Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for dorm. Perfect!

    Read More
    Judith J. September 10, 2016
  • Love the color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money and quality product.

    Read More
    dormieonecathy August 11, 2016
  • Had stains out of package
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived with black stains on them.

    Read More
    Dann B. August 8, 2016
  • regpoole62
    Verified Purchase

    I did not order these sheet.

    Read More
    regpoole July 15, 2016
  • Twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice sheets and fit well

    Read More
    Annee35 July 14, 2016
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty basic as far as sheets go.

    Read More
    Voicetress May 15, 2016
  • Disappointed....
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very rough. They'll serve in an emergency situation.

    Read More
    Professor B. May 10, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought for massage table and works great

    Read More
    happy9280 April 1, 2016
  • Not what I know as "Percale"
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was not anything like I know percale to be. Fabric is rough, course and does not have a quality feel at all. Would not recommend these sheets.

    Read More
    Tina D. February 28, 2016
  • Getting Closer
    Verified Purchase

    My hunt for crispy, percale sheets goes on, but this set is pretty acceptable.

    Read More
    ggaryc January 31, 2016
  • Percale full sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality arrived on time

    Read More
    cartfuninc December 28, 2015
  • Percale sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are thicker than others I've ordered. Looked nice on the beds until they were washed. They've wrinkled so badly they must be ironed and the color has faded in spots. I'll stick to my Egyptian cotton from now on.

    Read More
    Eileen D. December 24, 2015
  • Full percale sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Would make nice high end gift.

    Read More
    olderbaby December 7, 2015
  • Radie
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift. Recipient was pleased with color and quality.

    Read More
    Radie A. October 29, 2015
  • Oversize full sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    After washed, was AWFUL, WRINKLES ALL OVER. Not pleased.

    Read More
    cecyivie October 7, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Was great quality and a great price!

    Read More
    mkdrzf September 9, 2015
  • A bit stiff

    I didn't notice the sheet count was on my 250, would have not purchased if I'd noticed. Also, no mention of where product was from, in this case Pakistan. I prefer buying American.

    Read More
    Marsha S. September 3, 2015
  • Sturdy but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact they are all cotton and not a synthetic that bothers my skin, but they are prone to being very wrinkly, even fresh out of the dryer. If you don't mind that, they were a good value.

    Read More
    Patricia W. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links