Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Percale Oversize Sheet Set Twin or Full

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend as too big for standard full size bed. Material,is rough.

    Read More
    pattidog July 31, 2017
  • Percale Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set as a gift for a full-size bed. The recipient absolutely loved the set. Being percale, it doesn't wrinkle, and washes and dries well. The quality is great, matched perfectly in the recipient's neutral-colored decor. The choices of available colors is fantastic. Planning on purchasing another set in a different color as a gift. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rutabl May 25, 2017
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sheet set for my grand daughter, she loves them on her sleigh bed. This set is deep pocket and fit very well. My mother always purchased percale sheets and I love percale.

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Gift for my sister
    Verified Purchase

    She loves them. They launder well.

    Read More
    janet0815 January 10, 2017
  • Good sheets for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my children's room. They're fine.

    Read More
    ldoucet January 10, 2017
  • Nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sheets. Fit good.

    Read More
    sma517 December 27, 2016
  • Mary R.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit beautifully. They wash well, because they are percale the thread count isn't an issue. Also can't beat the value.

    Read More
    Mary R. December 6, 2016
  • Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for dorm. Perfect!

    Read More
    Judith J. September 10, 2016
  • Love the color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money and quality product.

    Read More
    dormieonecathy August 11, 2016
  • Had stains out of package
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived with black stains on them.

    Read More
    Dann B. August 8, 2016
  • regpoole62
    Verified Purchase

    I did not order these sheet.

    Read More
    regpoole July 15, 2016
  • Twin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice sheets and fit well

    Read More
    Annee35 July 14, 2016
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty basic as far as sheets go.

    Read More
    Voicetress May 15, 2016
  • Disappointed....
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very rough. They'll serve in an emergency situation.

    Read More
    Professor B. May 10, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    bought for massage table and works great

    Read More
    happy9280 April 1, 2016
  • Not what I know as "Percale"
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was not anything like I know percale to be. Fabric is rough, course and does not have a quality feel at all. Would not recommend these sheets.

    Read More
    Tina D. February 28, 2016
  • Getting Closer
    Verified Purchase

    My hunt for crispy, percale sheets goes on, but this set is pretty acceptable.

    Read More
    ggaryc January 31, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Not very soft though.

    Read More
    Shauna S. January 1, 2016
  • Percale full sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality arrived on time

    Read More
    cartfuninc December 28, 2015
  • Percale sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are thicker than others I've ordered. Looked nice on the beds until they were washed. They've wrinkled so badly they must be ironed and the color has faded in spots. I'll stick to my Egyptian cotton from now on.

    Read More
    Eileen D. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links