Sale: $44.09

MSRP: $89.99

Save $45.90 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Memory Foam Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice smaller pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Only received one. Customer service was very courteous and helpful. Offered to send another, or credit for the one I didn't receive.

    Read More
    Diane B. February 9, 2016
  • Noreen
    Verified Purchase

    I like a firm pillow, this is it.

    Read More
    noreen506 November 20, 2015
  • Memory foam pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item

    Read More
    bruce w. May 21, 2015
  • a good night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These were really comfortable

    Read More
    calif2009 May 14, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these pillows to all great price great comfort.

    Read More
    Amy S. March 14, 2015
  • left me flat
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a side sleeper like many memory foam pillows it is too thin, then the heat & weight of your head makes it sink and then its just a pancake.

    Read More
    ssuuaann July 22, 2014
  • Well made, with attractive cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough for an adult side sleeper, but great size for kids or back sleepers. Nice cover and seems good quality.

    Read More
    stillmangrandma March 30, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is not the shape showing in the picture it has one side higher then the other is more like a neck pillow. I was espected a nice squere pillow. the material is good but not confortable I have this pillow for a couple months now.i won't recomended to any of my friends!

    Read More
    lativa May 16, 2012
  • TOO LITTLE AND TOO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    TOO SMALL AND SOFT LIKE THEY WERE MADE FOR CHILDREN

    Read More
    bombabob March 8, 2012
  • Good PValue
    Verified Purchase

    Much better price than in stores. Good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    tim666 February 15, 2012
  • Classic Memory foam pillows(set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    . we had these once before but left one @ a motel by mistake, so i ordered another set. these were alittle smaller than the first set. but they are just as comfortable i am a stomach sleeper with a cpap machine & i have no issues getting comfortable i would recommend these to anyone that wants to try a good pillow!

    Read More
    bjdren February 14, 2012
  • Pillow Covers were defective
    Verified Purchase

    The covers that came with the pillows, did not work out because the zipper broke. So I decided to return the pillows plus the pillows were too hard for my liking.

    Read More
    tranmak February 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nahid A. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links