Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Chenille Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not polyester!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite thing about this product is unlike almost ALL throws, this one will NOT shock you in cold dry weather. It is everything I expected and hoped for.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. September 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and expected - i would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. January 20, 2015
  • Chenille Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful throw. Nice and big. The only drawback is it"s suppose to be dry cleaned which would be too expensive. I am going to wash it in woolight on delicate and softener hopefully to soften it up. If it doesn't work, oh well, It was a good price and I'll just use it for show.

    Read More
    fredamarie February 11, 2014
  • Well Made, and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The gold/off-white color of this throw is exactly what I needed, and is neutral enough to accent just about any decor. It is well-made, and even though dry-cleaning is recommended, I have great success in laundering them on a gentle cycle, in cold water. Hang dry.

    Read More
    dsm50312 March 2, 2013
  • Very Pretty Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty throw. As described. Nice material and very pretty golden yelllow color.

    Read More
    kelseyb6 June 5, 2012
  • Throw attractive but color disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Classic Chenille Throw for our bedroom. It is not as pretty as I had hoped it would be. I thought it would be gold and white but it is gold and a lighter gold. It is really not soft at all and the fringe is not pretty. It is all knotted I am keeping it, but this is the first thing that I have ordered from Overstock that I have been disappointed with.

    Read More
    maryann1105 April 27, 2012
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this throw to accent our family room and use on chilly evenings. The colors are as shown. However, it is not luxurious or very soft. I expected something better. Unless you are dying for these colors, I would recommend another throw.

    Read More
    texasjae February 14, 2012
  • Perfect Mix of Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a throw that was heavy enough to actually keep me warm and also soft enough to want to use. This is the perfect mix. It is a heavy weave but with a softer fabric. The weave is tight (not see-through at all); it is very good in quality. I definitely leave it draped over the couch when not in use and it looks clean and nice. There colors are like the picture. I feel like it would work great with yellow/gold or natural color schemes. It is a great addition of color & texture without being overwhelming in my decor. Extremely satisfied!

    Read More
    shandalous13 October 4, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is a very casual throw, just what I was looking for. The fabric appears to be durable, perhaps a bit 'rough' but I think once I wash it, it'll 'soften' up. The fabric itself is heavy, the weave is very tight, the colors are maize (vibrant yellow) and soft white. Well made, good buy for the price. I'm very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    nychearts August 25, 2011
  • Very Nice Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tone on tone striped chenille throw. We have had it a few months now and it is wearing nicely. No problems at all

    Read More
    colleenma July 22, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    color was exactly what i expected and the blanket is very good quality -- great deal!

    Read More
    dealfulcher December 27, 2010
  • Beautiful and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiufl, thick, cotton throw. Colors are as they appeared online. Came through the wash completely intact. Not fuzzy at all. Feels very sturdy, like it will hold up to many washings. The perfect little throw. I am ordering another one.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 October 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sushagray June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links