Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Blue/Chocolate Brown 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this comforter set for a year now and still looks good. It has worn a little but no more than would seem natural with my toddler children playing on it and abusing it as they have. Even with extensive washing the colors have not faded. The only sign of aging has been that the comforter padding is flattening.

    Read More
    armchairecon December 13, 2012
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves the set. The blue color is very pretty and it is so easy for her to make the bed. You can tell the fabric is not first quality but it is soft.

    Read More
    imapatron June 29, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    cute as it is. this set was VERY dissapointing. my bed is a queen. so of course the bed skirt doesnt fit. The comforter has NO stitching to hold it together in the middle. It's like 3 pieces of material sewn only on the edges. As soon as it needs washing I will need to throw it, Or Deal with a big ball of ?? LOL So I guess I just bought a DISPOSABLE bedspread

    Read More
    beckyinnorthdakota June 5, 2012
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter feels kind of like plastic and makes you very hot. It is not soft to the touch at all. I thought it would come with a fitted sheet but it did not. Simply a bad buy. Don't get this.

    Read More
    sgalan May 8, 2012
  • Colors on picture were very close
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, I like the color and the price was very reasonable. I'm using this set for my sparebed room.

    Read More
    wendym001 January 10, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say I was disapointed with the quality of this merchandise... The color is vibrant and the wrinkles will soon fan out, but I was expecting a better made comforter...It will serve my purpose temporarily. Hoping when I open the second box, (which was a bit more money) the quality will be better. sk

    Read More
    skrapf December 18, 2011
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color is very close to picture, blue is a pretty sky blue. The picture views almost white, but the actual color is a very creamy beige, brown is a nice chocolate brown. This would be best for a spare room as it does tend to wrinkle. A little steam iron on low takes the wrinkles right out. For the price this is a nice set.

    Read More
    beachsks December 8, 2011
  • "Alot Better than Expected"

    I must say I was a bit concerned with the color prior to ordering this set. I bought this comforter set to add color to our room. I couldn't have done better! This made our room pop! The colors are absolutely gorgeous! Alot prettier in real life. I have seen quite a few versions in this hotel look set, I'm glad I chose this one. I am very pleased with the quality and look. The comforter is thick and the colors are rich and luxurious. The comforter is large enough to fit our queen size bed. The matching pillows are a real bonus too..I can't get enough of it! If you need a new look for your bedroom, I strongly suggest that you consider this set.

    Read More
    esrosema October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica W. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links