Sale Starts at $27.35

Save $12.64 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic Bedsack Mattress Pad Protection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic bedsack mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a mattress pad where the top materials rolled down onto the sides for a long time. I finally found it. Ordered it, washed it before using it, per instructions, and it melted in my cool dryer because the materials were so cheap. However, Overstock very quickly gave me a full refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser1341706 August 22, 2017
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 after reading reviews. In this case the saying: You get what you pay for-----is true.....unfortunately. Don't fit correctly. Slides off corners of bed. And gets rough and pili fast. I would not buy if I had known. Unfortunately, they looked great coming out of the package. So, threw box and return receipt away. Or I would have returned them.

    Read More
    faieriemoon May 27, 2017
  • protection
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the mattress and I'm happy with it

    Read More
    Nancy C M. May 3, 2017
  • Great Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pad protection to ensure cleanliness and overall hygiene.

    Read More
    choclutchip April 15, 2017
  • mattress pad quality good, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    held up fine after washing and comfortable, good value for money

    Read More
    m1eredith March 21, 2017
  • Horrible... Wish I had read the reviews
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY!!! spend a little more and get a quality mattress cover. 1) The Title is very misleading. I thought I was purchasing a type of mattress cover called a bedsack the type that covers the entire mattress top and bottom. What I received was a low quality top cover. It says it's washable. I don't see how since it looks like a paper product material rather than a fabric material. Overstock makes returning suff so difficult and then there is the cost of shipping.. Like throwing good money after bad. Shame on you overstock... Your lucky the rest of my order was top quality or you would have lost a loyal customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser882474 February 3, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had bedsacks before and totally enclosed the mattress live an envelope but this one wasn't like that. It was a regular mattress pad but it fits well and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Karen R. December 29, 2016
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable item as described.

    Read More
    Nakeda E. December 12, 2016
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this at all, returned all three items.

    Read More
    NIchole W. April 11, 2016
  • Don't bother.
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you get what you pay for. This pad does not fit tightly on the mattress, and the corners creep up on you under the sheets. Mattress pad pills and shreds of cotton come off with wear. This pad does not hold up in the wash. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    David N. April 3, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is not only pretty, it's thick and soft. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Dona B. March 14, 2016
  • falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    After washing this 4 or so times, the stitching wore out and the stuffing clogged up my dryer. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    kjmcc March 8, 2016
  • Crunchy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap version of original bedsack that was a cushy cotton. Dont't bother.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie February 12, 2016
  • mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed not padded enough.

    Read More
    lfuentez January 14, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    It broke when I tríed to put On mattress

    Read More
    Tania M. December 13, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my bed without the seam around the top edge. Is wearing well.

    Read More
    Peggy W. December 3, 2015
  • Mrs

    Very nice and runs big so it works well with my temperpedic adjustable bed.

    Read More
    blkcatmommy October 26, 2015
  • foam
    Verified Purchase

    This was like a mattress, very comfortable.

    Read More
    ilyles September 24, 2015
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress cover was a little snug for the bed.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 18, 2015
  • full wrap but whats that material?
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cover that actually wrapped entirely around the sides of the bed with pad material rather than thin gauzy sides. This cover does offer that, but the first time I washed it and dried it on gentle the pad material fused with itself and i had to literally tear it apart to use it. It does the job, but poor quality.

    Read More
    Aesop September 16, 2015