Starting at: $38.99

Save $11.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 100-percent Hypoallergenic Polyester Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cotton Top Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    delph August 21, 2007
  • Top Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Top Quality product and great fabric make for an excellent product. The service was extra quick and I am very pleased that I decided to purchase this from your company. The price was great and my overall experience was one that I hope to repeat in the future.

    Read More
    missdaleen August 15, 2007
  • just the bare bones
    Verified Purchase

    This was for our seldom-used pull-out sofa bed. We needed something that would fit in the folded-up bed. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jrpburnsville August 13, 2007
  • perfect for what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover the memory foam pad i bought at the same time. It fits the pad and oversized mattress perfectly

    Read More
    mssharp August 10, 2007
  • Good Quality, Convenience
    Verified Purchase

    I've priced matress pads. For the money, this is a good value. Well made. What sold me was the convenience of ordering from home, on the computer, without wasting gas to go out and find one at this price.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 7, 2007
  • Cotton Top Mattress Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my twin mattresses on my daybed, and I was very pleased. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    branchie August 4, 2007
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to protect my mattress with a bit of comfort. This was a great choice.

    Read More
    missa2007 August 2, 2007
  • Poor wear - torn at side in just 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad has already seperated at the top and the side, just ripped apart - haven't even washed it yet! I ripped after just 2 weeks. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    gowestmama August 1, 2007
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Received a good product for a good value. Very pleased with order and shipping time.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 30, 2007
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very comfortable at a great price! Loved it!

    Read More
    pamelai7 July 24, 2007
  • Mattress Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my daughters' new beds. They were just as described and were a perfect fit.

    Read More
    aninkra July 23, 2007
  • EVERYTHING I HOPED FOR!
    Verified Purchase

    VALUE, QUALITY, COMFORT AND NO SHOPPING IN CROWDED STORES. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR?

    Read More
    nanasthename July 13, 2007
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad was exactly what I wanted - cotton and inexpensive. The material is a bit stiff at first, but softens somewhat upon washing. The sides are synthetic material, but the top is cotton and perfectly comfortable.

    Read More
    bagpuss July 8, 2007
  • Cotton mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like about it was the chemical smell of it when I took it out of the bag. I had to wash it in hot water to get the smell out before I put it on the bed.

    Read More
    nimraz July 5, 2007
  • Mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great price Great fit (not always I have purchased more expesive mattress covers that didn't fit very well. These are snug, but not too hard to get on. I recommend this product highly

    Read More
    dotmhg June 15, 2007
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice mattress pad -- not a big discount from what you could get at a big box store, but with low shipping and major convenience, still a good deal

    Read More
    thebigmommy June 7, 2007
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a little flimsy. I am worried that after a few washes it will not hold up. But, for the price over all I was impressed. Also, it was delivered the day after I ordered it which, for me is a big plus.

    Read More
    rr123 May 21, 2007
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent economy pad. Stays in place, fits well but not for extra deep mattress. Great for basis protection.

    Read More
    Lari C. May 20, 2007
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great quality. I've purchased other mattress pads at a great price, but it was too good to be true. I was FINALLY satisfied with my purchase!!

    Read More
    xxuniquelymexx May 16, 2007
  • Cotton top Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a very nice fitting and very soft! I would definitely purchase another one, if this ever wears out. It has deep pockets, which is also a big plus!

    Read More
    perudy5115 May 13, 2007
Sponsored Links