Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Classic 100-percent Hypoallergenic Polyester Cotton Top Mattress Pad - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 100-percent Hypoallergenic
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this mattress cover not only did it make my old lifeless mattress look new I cut way down on sniffling and watery eyes. Added more comfortable to my mattress also. it was like having a brand new mattress at a very affordable price. I would highly recommend this Classic 100-percent Hypoallergenic Polyester Cotton Top Mattress Pad to everyone I know that have old mattresses that need some updating at a very affordable price. Worth everything I paid and more.

    Read More
    DEBRA R. F. October 1, 2017
  • Pleased and ordered 4 more.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. So pleased that I ordered additional for other bedrooms.

    Read More
    Debra T. September 15, 2017
  • Well made cover
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my mattress perfectly and the cotton top means it doesn't make the bed hotter than it already is in summer, in Arizona.

    Read More
    luvagoodbuy1 July 14, 2017
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of thin but comfortable enough.

    Read More
    laceyloo June 23, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad didn't last long. I think I had it less than 1.5 years and it wore through. Disappointed in it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. June 15, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress pad acted normal until I later found it had a plug in on it that was not safe, I actually had gotten burned from it. I will stick to my other kind from now on.

    Read More
    tbzink3 May 29, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pad for over 3 years and find it to still be in good condition, even after many washings. It fits our standard king size mattress nicely; not too snug, not too loose. Our mattress top has indentations which I could feel when reclining on the bed. This pad eliminates that discomfort and add the amount of loft and softness that I like - maybe about 1" additional padding. I will buy again when this one wears out.

    Read More
    darfa166 May 23, 2017
  • Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad does its job with excellence.

    Read More
    marylyngk October 30, 2016
  • matress pad
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly what i was looking for but i worked

    Read More
    Jean P. July 13, 2016
  • PAD
    Verified Purchase

    SEEMED TO WEAR OUT QUICKLY.

    Read More
    captainddd June 6, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful strong mattress cover I have washed it multiple times and it still looks great.

    Read More
    Esteny F. January 31, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and still have it after 5 years.

    Read More
    grogers January 21, 2016
  • 821
    Verified Purchase

    we never really used this item much as we got a new bed

    Read More
    craig331 November 23, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very good....

    Read More
    Lernette P. September 2, 2015
  • Horselove
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress pad for adjustable bed. Have had for 8 years and still lie new. Washes great.

    Read More
    horselove5 August 22, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well over time. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    charriman1 July 27, 2015
  • DOR Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son at school. He is happy with it.

    Read More
    DOR February 18, 2015
  • Not waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's bed. He had an accident and it leaked through. I wanted a waterproof mattress pad - not one that's merely decorative.

    Read More
    annehawaii August 26, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, but I must say the reason I gave it 3 out of 4 stars is because it ripped on the corner, although I am still using it.It is working great for me. I do love overstock.com as they are a lot cheaper than the other stores. I will be shopping here from here on out. Thanks guys.

    Read More
    nisey2013 August 5, 2013
  • Thin but adequate mattress pad cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very generic, pretty thin and basic mattress cover. Fits fine on thin mattress (vs. pillow top) but has limited batting. I did not try it on an oversized mattress so I have no option as to how it would stay in place. On a standard non-pillow top it seemed to have enough elastic to hold the pad in place. Overall, the product seems fine although I have not washed it yet. Chances are you could find a better buy for a similar type product. That or, bump up your budget which is what I wished we had done.

    Read More
    skampit June 6, 2013