Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarke Cloudburst 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    perfect grey to compliment patterned pillows / duvet

    Read More
    Nicole Z. August 22, 2016
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt set is very durable and looks outstanding

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • EXCELLENT LIGHT WEIGHT QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER EXCELLENT PURCHASE ... JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND WANTED ... THANK YOU 'O'

    Read More
    Bamagranny August 29, 2013
  • Great gray color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quilt bedspread. I have a platform bed and it fit great. I don't think it will fit over a deep mattress.

    Read More
    davisb20 July 19, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt set is very nice. Picture and description are accurate, great purchase.

    Read More
    smv1 March 27, 2013
  • color off from picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the quilt is very nice, but I needed a true silvery gray color. This color appears to be gray, but it is actually more like a light cocoa/tan color. It's a shame, but I needed it to be gray. If you don't need an exact color match, it is a very nice quilt set.

    Read More
    debbien59 February 9, 2013
  • This quilt has the perfect thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's very classy and went so well in our red, black and grey room. We used to have duvet covers outside our down comforter. My husband hated it because it's thin and doesn't hold up the shape. This quilt has the perfect thickness. It lays so nicely on top of our down comforter. When it gets warmer, we just change the comforter to something thinner.

    Read More
    brinomi January 24, 2013
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The Quilt is NOT Gray, it is Brown. Yuck. very dissappointed

    Read More
    lhassinger December 17, 2012
  • would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a true match to the picture and the quality was good. I washed it as soon as I received it and it washed up really nicely. It's still a little stiff but i'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    lindz8511 November 15, 2012
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    The shams are small and the "tie" ends do not cover larger pillows very well. The quilt would probably be better coverage for a full, rather than a queen, mattress set. But the look is clean, crisp, and well complimented by a variety of accent colors (I have black and white with a pop of lime).

    Read More
    os1028 November 10, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product quality, however I did not receive the pillow cases/shams. Only just the quilt.

    Read More
    newtosc June 28, 2012
  • Clarke Cloudburst Full/Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Se
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a traditional quilt - it is more like a coverlet. The color is true to the picture and looks great! We love it.

    Read More
    asjr March 16, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and it came exactly as offered. Great color and material! I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    noralynn3 March 15, 2012
  • Good quality item...as described
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt. The color is something between gray and purple with a little shine. My cats like it too.

    Read More
    overstockreviewer333 February 21, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The bed cover is s soft cotton, much softer than I was expecting! The color is almost as pictured and the pattern is just what I was looking for. I was slightly disappointed that the pillow shams were tie side but they still look nice. Overall very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    hl09 December 31, 2011
  • purple shaded

    Will NOT match Walmart Canopy grey sheets. Odd shade.

    Read More
    plokijuhy December 24, 2011
  • Great buy for the money--
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. Not glam or shiny, but more of a cotton look with a great pattern. I looked at every type of gray bedding on the web. The color is a perfect charcoal and the quality is good. Could stand up to the major brands. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    turkeyegg November 15, 2011
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what i wanted and matched perfectly with my decor

    Read More
    kymmee September 18, 2011
  • Good Quality - Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set for summer use in Fresno (where it gets VERY hot). The quit I was using previously is actually too thick and warm, so I wanted to try something new. The price and color is what initially lured me online. Considering the set includes two shams, this is a great deal. In comparison to other grey bedding I have, it has a bit of a purple tint to it. It's not as "shiny" as it is in the picture, but it is still a nice set for the price.

    Read More
    chevellegirl June 15, 2011
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I don't want to give this a bad review, it's not to my liking but the color is great and the item seems to be of good quality. I don't think it looks quite as elegant as it does on the site. it's more quilted and doesn't have as much sheen as it seems in the photo. The Grecian key symbols don't stand out as well in person as they do on the site. For that reason, I'm returning it, but if you like a more quilted bedspread, this might be perfect for you.

    Read More
    abiri June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links