Starting at: $134.90

Save $285.09 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarissa 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this purchase. The comforter & standard shams are the color depicted in both the Overstock web-site & on the package itself, but the sheet design is totally different & the euro shams are green where it appears from the ad that they are cream/yellow. The ad & photo on set also shows ruffled pillows which I was interested in purchasing & no one can tell me how to find them. Do not think I would ever order a set like this on line & find the ad & product photos very misleading. The set was also packaged so tight that the wrinkles in the comforter do not fall out at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser476806 August 17, 2016
  • Rebecca Bolton
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...well worth the money

    Read More
    boog781 July 13, 2016
  • Highly reccomend
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, bright colors. Exactly what I wanted. Great value!

    Read More
    Nichole S. March 22, 2016
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so vibrant and exciting!

    Read More
    lynda p. February 15, 2016
  • I WANT TO SLEEP IN THE GUEST ROOM NOW
    Verified Purchase

    TRANSFORMED MY GUEST ROOM. EVEN THE KITTIES LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sedonadixie January 18, 2016
  • Waste!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a complete waste of money. All the stuffing shifted, and ended up in huge lumps. There was no stitching to hold filling in place. This could not be laundered because of the filling.

    Read More
    d25436 January 13, 2016
  • perfect for a tween
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter who is eleven. It is bright colors and fun patterns. The only down side is the bed skirt does not have slits for a 4 post bed.

    Read More
    gunieturtle November 19, 2015
  • Rosie ******
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item BUT, the picture shows one thing and I got another. Meaning the pillows in the picture have ruffles and the ones I received did not, the round/roll pillow and euro shams a beautiful array of fading colors the ones I received did not. What's up with that?

    Read More
    rosie604 July 2, 2015
  • Ruined in one wash
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set and the colors. Unfortunately I washed it directly upon purchase to rid the smell it came with. Everything washed well but the comforter. The filling moved around leaving empty spots in the comforter as well as wrinkles I can never fix. Claims it is machine washable but obviously is not. I will have to replace.

    Read More
    Angela G. June 25, 2015
  • Greatl bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our guest bedroom. Very colorful and fit the queens-size bed like a dream

    Read More
    Richard E. November 22, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, the colors are so bright and nice comfortable fabric.

    Read More
    ksschmaltz March 3, 2014
  • Eye Catching!
    Verified Purchase

    It draws your eye as you enter the room; just what I was looking for. Nice weight and quality for a bed cover or sleeping. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    wcoats July 25, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this comforter justice; its so bright and super soft and cozy, I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, and any age, it really is that good. It comes with everything, comforter, skirt, shams, throw pillows, etc, I LOVE it!

    Read More
    melodym3 June 22, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our home in Florida. We more or less built the whole decor around this spread, going with a fun, colorful theme. It is by far the favorite bedroom when visitors come. The spread is soft and the sheets that come with the set are very soft and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this spread.

    Read More
    jonzgirl1 January 16, 2013
  • Fabulous color and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased when I opened the box today! Very well made and the colors are absolutely fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to brighten up their bedroom and likes a feminine soft look.

    Read More
    darlinblue June 4, 2012
  • comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    From ordering to delivery to setting up my bed - I've been very happy with this Bed in a Bag set.

    Read More
    yvedia June 11, 2011
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was more than I expected. The bold colors look beautiful. The biggest surprise was that the sheet sets was so soft they almost feel like silk.

    Read More
    mom79 May 12, 2011
  • Clarissa 12 piece Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough great things about this bedding set! I love how bright the colors are and the designs provide a wonderful variety. I have a bedroom that has all sorts of themes and colors going on so this set was able to tie everything together (almost makes my random taste seem planned). It is super comfortable and breathes well which will be perfect for all four seasons. The price is not out of hand considering you get so many pieces. The only thing I will have to buy seperate is two euro pillows in order to use the large shams. Picture doesn't do it justice, it's so fun and unique!

    Read More
    pinkocean26 April 6, 2011
Sponsored Links