Starting at: $49.99

Save $7.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Triple Diamond 3-piece White Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, it's look very elegant and soft we are really happy with the duvet.

    Read More
    OstkUser582882 March 20, 2017
  • soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and durable. quality is well put together

    Read More
    warrant3 March 9, 2017
  • Cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Best duvet ever ordered a second! It is so soft and comfortable worth every penny.

    Read More
    Julie A March 5, 2017
  • City Scene Triple Diamond 3 pc White Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and my sister loved it and she's very particular about her linen. It's very beautiful and made with great quality.

    Read More
    Candice B. February 16, 2017
  • Good material
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, I have washed that many times and no problems

    Read More
    Dyska148037 January 19, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp and clean looking! I love it.

    Read More
    Felana W. January 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is perfect. I feel like I am in a 5 star hotel! The quality of the fabric is wonderful!!! I would recommend this to everyone!

    Read More
    Christine G. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I wanted. Even my 17 year old grandson noticed it and commented on how nice it looked.

    Read More
    Rita L. December 27, 2016
  • Elegant at a bargain price point
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for our guest room. We do not use it frequently. The fabric is very soft to the touch. The duvet cover fits a down comforter nicely. Since I do not use it frequently I am unable to speak of its durability (for everyday use I prefer high thread count cotton). However, it is really pretty to look at and that fits my need very well.

    Read More
    phoebe334 December 21, 2016
  • Fell apart in a month
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality, Material fell apart

    Read More
    Dane D. December 18, 2016
  • Very Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is an usually bright white! Love it!

    Read More
    Carol B. December 15, 2016
  • soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, soft and worth the price

    Read More
    sandra g. November 28, 2016
  • Updating guest rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the set and it's so incredibly soft. I decided to use a very thin down comforter since my boys don't like heavy ones when they visit. I think it would look much more like the photo that we purchase from if it had a fuller down comforter, but it still looks great. I did not prep the room for the photo, as it's still being redone and looks good to me. I would highly recommend it, especially for the price and softness.

    Read More
    christy S. November 17, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Match it with the duvet and both pieces perfectly match

    Read More
    Wayne P. November 10, 2016
  • Quality stitch work
    Verified Purchase

    I washed this and hung it outside to dry the same day I got it. I really looked it over when I was placing it over the duvet. I was impressed with how clean the needle work was. They must have excellent quality control. It took a week or so on the guest bed for all the tucks to stand up properly. I wish it wasn't microfiber, but a high quality tight woven gotten with a smoother finish like a high quality bed sheet. But overall I am very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    James P. November 8, 2016
  • Wow! Hate to leave my bed now!
    Verified Purchase

    My only regret to buying this set is that I cannot get out of bed in the morning because it is like sleeping in a cloud. I've gone through a good amount of duvet covers, comforters etc. but have yet to find the perfect fit, until now! Besides it being bright white, it is SO soft. (even after the initial wash when opening). It's not too heavy either. Needless to say I'm struggling to wake up in the morning because I don't want to leave my bed!

    Read More
    Julia F. October 31, 2016
  • So soft and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this set the minute I touched the wonderful, soft fabric. It's very pretty and classy and the bright white color is awesome! You can't beat the price either! I washed it before using and it laundered great. I did have to iron a few spots still though. I have a 102x90 king size down alternative comforter in mine and it fits very well. I love the inner ties to keep the comforter in place, too! If you're considering buying this, do it! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    kerbear74 October 21, 2016
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with this Duvet. Excellent price point and very wrinkle resistant compared to more expensive duvets, washes well. Gives just enough detail to be interesting with the diamond design without competing with sheet designs.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look on the bed, easily can be cleaned

    Read More
    OstkUser127224 October 14, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover & pillow tops! It's gorgeous on our bed & a perfect fit for our King Size Bed. I put a down filler on the inside & it's perfect, not to heavy & very warm. As for the other feed backs l read before purchasing about this set not doing well when washed.....I washed it in my washing machine at home & air fluff dried just for 15 mins & laid it out on bed to finish drying. It turned out Perfect, every detail was exactly the same as it was when l bought it, also my grandson spilled chocolate milk on it & l pre treated it with regular bleach & came out great! I would highly recommend this set to anyone & I'm ordering another one for my Son & his wife for a gift! This is one beautiful set & color is extremely white! I'am one satisfied customer, not only with the Price l paid but for the quality & look of this Bedding Set!! The picture l added was after l washed it.

    Read More
    Danny L. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links