Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Tree Top Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower Curtian
    Verified Purchase

    We get tons of complements.

    Read More
    Samantha W. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really dresses up our guest bedroom!

    Read More
    QueenViv April 23, 2015
  • Tree top shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The background was a bit darker than I expected and it must be ironed.

    Read More
    nordeast March 19, 2015
  • lok
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain pattern is much to muted. I had hopped for a sharper more vived pattern.

    Read More
    alsy February 11, 2014
  • Nice but color unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain was very nice. Good quality. However, online it is listed as white and gray, but the trees are actually a khaki tan color, no gray at all.

    Read More
    ramssm August 6, 2013
  • Nice addition to the bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain really added style to the bathroom. Good material and elegant.

    Read More
    rsmblue2 June 6, 2013
  • title is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter and she loved the colors for her bath.

    Read More
    peggybrown March 7, 2013
  • I love it for my small bathroom!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing light colors. Light weight. And gives my bathroom everything I dreamed of!

    Read More
    bdw7 March 1, 2013
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    the gray is true to color as on the picture. I just love overstock. Matches just what I needed it for.

    Read More
    lindylue2 February 8, 2013
  • Looks good in my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks good in my bathroom. It definitely needs a good liner to go with it because the curtain material is very thin. One review I read said that the trees are more beige/tan than grey. This is true, but goes well anyway with my bathroom.

    Read More
    alcrain October 22, 2012
  • City Scene Tree Top Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Color matched the picture and the quanity was of cotton was nice. It looks gret in my bathroom

    Read More
    dorlando July 5, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for. It is a very light and simple. I have a small bathroom so I wanted to make sure the curtain wasn't too busy and heavy. I use a fabric liner with it because its lightweight and I just love it!

    Read More
    lisbeth1 May 16, 2012
  • Pretty Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is very pretty but the material is so light weight that it does not hang well. I've already replaced it.

    Read More
    suzie62 February 14, 2012
  • picture not true
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the top of the trees don't reach the top of the curtain, but when i got the product the trees went so high that you didn't even see the top of the trees because they extended past the curtain. (the picture is a lie)

    Read More
    bmf1280 February 3, 2012
  • city scene tree top shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Exactly what I was looking for. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    santee1234 January 6, 2012
  • Cute shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is really pretty, but it looks a little more taupe or khaki than gray in-person

    Read More
    hellola November 30, 2011
  • color not good.
    Verified Purchase

    says it is gray but it looks more greenish brown than gray, doesn't match my gray walls. not crazy about the type of material used either.

    Read More
    june08757 November 30, 2011
  • Curtain color was disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that the color was not the gray color I was expecting. The color seemed to be washed out and the fabric was flimsy.

    Read More
    vicky1010 November 22, 2011
  • Nice curtain...color disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shower curtain. The fabric is nice and the graphic is attractive, but the color is disappointing. I expected the trees to be a true grey but they are definitely tan.

    Read More
    kjthornburg November 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a very pretty shower curtain, seems like good quality cotton. The color is a bit more tan than it appears on line, but is still very neutral

    Read More
    dbnyc1 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links