Read All Reviews for City Scene Tree Top Comforter or Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It's khaki
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was grey and white - it's not. It's khaki and white. Quality is fine. I like that it's reversible for versatility.

    Read More
    pondernovak October 21, 2016
  • Affordable Style
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for all cotton comforter. The colors are off-white and taupe, which makes it easy to coordinate a neutral color scheme.

    Read More
    hialeahshopper July 2, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter! It is light weight, easy to wash and fits my décor, and looks great.

    Read More
    Darice W. June 27, 2016
  • Jason
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. Still looks good after many washing. Gets a bit wrinkled but looks ok after back on beds a while

    Read More
    crewgirl June 23, 2016
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy... and I love it!

    Read More
    Rose March 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as the picture. Looks very beautiful

    Read More
    Joyce H. March 21, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase!! I love that it's reversible, and is a perfect completion to the bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Deborah B. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is perfect and I love how soft and warm this Comforter that feels like a Duvet.

    Read More
    Faleesha P. February 11, 2016
  • TexasMom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks great. Remember to dry clean only & I sewed the four corners to artificial down comforter it goes over so no slipping. Just sew by hand with same color material, easy to remove for cleaning then re-sew on corners after. As long as you can do this, no slipping, no problems. Just a little T.L.C.

    Read More
    SuperMomWife February 4, 2016
  • NOT A DUVET
    Verified Purchase

    I was only searching for a duvet cover. I received a COMFORTER SET. This should not be listed as a duvet. I was deciding between several and ultimately chose this one. Needless to say I am VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    michele y. January 22, 2016
  • Unexpected fluff
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting merely a duvet cover to go over an existing comforter. Instead, the duvet is a full fluffy comforter and duvet. Nice design, texture and feel. I'm expecting good things from a wear standpoint too.

    Read More
    Mark S. January 14, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but after a few washes the comforter lost its fullness.

    Read More
    jppsr January 5, 2016
  • Wanted the duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The set was very nice but I thought I ordered the duvet cover and I got the quilt instead. I returned the set and found out the duvet was not available.

    Read More
    annieoakleyhoma December 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. One you can use and replace when done due to the low price.

    Read More
    mbii December 3, 2015
  • cover set
    Verified Purchase

    did not wash well but is warm

    Read More
    beautifly November 27, 2015
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely comforter. Nice weight. Smooth to the touch. Using in the master bedroom at our lake house.

    Read More
    Lulew October 27, 2015
  • It's quilted, not smooth like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this and I'm so disappointed. It looks nothing like the picture because it's quilted, so it has large triangle shaped stitching on it instead of the sleek, smooth, rich look in the picture. It looks very cheap, and I'm sure (as the other reviews have said) it won't wash nicely. Maybe the duvet cover is not quilted, but there isn't an option to choose the duvet (even though it says "comforter or duvet cover" in the description. I will be returning this tomorrow.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. August 27, 2015
  • Dar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice comforter, but it is not gray,it's taupe. I was very disappointed in that. I am keeping it because it really is pretty

    Read More
    Darla C. August 24, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive comforter. Love the trees.

    Read More
    beachfanjudy August 20, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    soupkid August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links