Read All Reviews for City Scene Surrey Garden Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Does not really fit a queen

    Read More
    Jt November 30, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect and matched description. Would have been nicer if it had internal ties to keep the duvet in place.

    Read More
    Donna L. December 28, 2014
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight duvet for my comforters. These are nice and light. The colors match my bedroom decor and the duvets wash well. I normally put up with some wrinkling-these are 100% cotton- so I use them without ironing.

    Read More
    Karenjaninaz December 10, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a happy, light duvet for a long time. This purchase satisfied all of my specifications ... the colors are a soft hue and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Eloise November 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an 86*86 down alternative comforter, and the fit is great. The color (on both sides) is gorgeous! There are greens and blues in the comforter that don't show as well in the picture, but are beautiful. The quality of the material is what you would expect for the price, but looks and feels very nice. Makes my bed look great!

    Read More
    catalyst306 October 27, 2014
  • peppy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product color is great and the material is very nice.

    Read More
    addiemay August 14, 2014
  • Color differs slightly
    Verified Purchase

    I have returned this duvet cover but only because the background color was not clear ivory as it appears in the photo. There is a very vague pattern of pale green in it that didn't work in my room. Otherwise the fabric was nice.

    Read More
    sunsail60 June 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    xuan l. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links