Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Spring Arbor 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bedding set. Nice colors and holds up to washes.

    Read More
    caligirl94132 March 18, 2017
  • Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    We've enjoyed it -- it's colorful and coordinated well with our decor and most of our linens.

    Read More
    Steven H. July 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!!!!

    Read More
    Inna P. June 3, 2016
  • Faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set looked exactly like the picture when it showed up and I was happy with the purchase. However, it faded VERY quickly - after 1 or 2 washes! It turned into a muddy brown color instead of red. I ended up replacing it and getting a new duvet cover eventually.

    Read More
    OstkUser98373 April 5, 2016
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks exactly like it does in the picture. Very happy with the purchase. Color does fade once washed tho.

    Read More
    gamble1 November 15, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks great in the main guest room

    Read More
    Jamie W. September 2, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Base color is dreadful. Used once.

    Read More
    margaret h. August 19, 2015
  • City Scne
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the material, felt and looked cheap. Picture not representative of quality.

    Read More
    newtonreg August 19, 2015
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    The color was different from shown I thought it was a red but was a reddish brown.

    Read More
    Lucille M. May 1, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. It complements the storage bed i also ordered from you. I am very pleased with this set. My bedroom looks relaxing and tranquil.

    Read More
    Maria February 25, 2015
  • Looks great!! Only one thing....
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover states it is smaller than the size KING comforter I purchased so I was skeptical when I ordered because according to the measurements, it would not fit. ( I obviously noticed the sizes after I placed my order!) Any who, to my surprise it fit!!! So don't go too much by the sizes stated- mine said 10 inches off and again still got on and stays on. The only complaint I have is the buttons they use to enclose the duvet cover over my down comforter. There's too much of a gap between this buttons and the button itself looks as if they are getting worn out pretty quickly. Still in tact now, just a caution for later! I would really like to see a hidden zipper to keep it all in and together, not spaced out large buttons. Other than that, it really does complete our room. It's gorgeous colors/pattern really go great. Over all, I am satisfied with my order!

    Read More
    Denise D. February 10, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this duvet is very good quality and is cotton, a plus in my book, is cooler and does not slide off bed in middle of the night...I love the design with all the earth tones, also it reminds me of a curtain design I had years ago by oleg cassini, I used them till they were thread bare. The fit for my comforter (very thin) was perfect and looks great with the shams. I do not think I will add any other pillows to the bed, looks very clean and uncluttered.

    Read More
    kathy1953 December 29, 2014
  • Pretty!

    Pretty, and great for the price. Not the softest material, but since you need to get a separate fitted sheet (and possibly bed sheet) anyway, doesn't really matter. I got a purple fitted sheet but in retrospect should have gotten brown.

    Read More
    guestguestguest November 20, 2014
  • Color doesn't look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric feel cheap. The color look blah and dull. I can't even explain the color because it's like a cross of gray and brown. Not worth the price we paid for (~ $**)

    Read More
    716NY November 10, 2014
  • The duvet sets look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My beds look so good, it changes the whole look of the room. They are soft and comfortable. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dibinibi June 7, 2014
  • Stylish Duvet Cover Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Duvet cover set that I highly recommend! It sets a great tone in my bedroom!

    Read More
    sporte04 December 29, 2013
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover set is good value for money and good quality. Love the modern, zen, Japanese-style pattern on the top surface - the underneath the color doesn't match the maroon color on top, it's more of a washed out faded brown color... but no-one sees that part anyway. The material was a little hard but softened up after washing. The main background color is a kind of beigy-light-gray. Overall, pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    sjhunter December 19, 2013
  • Okay product.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet design is great with the buttons at the bottom to keep the comforter in but after a few washes the colors extremely faded.

    Read More
    lina4everr December 14, 2013
  • comfortable bed duvet
    Verified Purchase

    although the burgundy color on the duvet is more red then in the picture it still is a beautiful set that goes perfect in my bedroom. I am very pleased with the delivery time of this product as well.

    Read More
    kfeam November 22, 2013
  • Why are duvet covers always too small for a king?!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a king sized Simmons Beauty Rest mattress. It is not a pillow-top because I don't like pillow tops and it is not super deep, nor is it a California King--just your regular king sized mattress, but I have had a terrible time finding duvet covers that fit. When I put the cover on the bed it is almost exactly the size of the surface of the mattress with little to no extra fabric to drape over the sides. It looks terrible on the bed because the proportions are so off. I have not figured out how to fix this. It's incredibly frustrating. I've never had a problem fitting any other bedding--sheets, blankets, etc--but the duvet covers never seem to fit. Our guest room has a queen bed in it and it is a pillow-top and extra deep mattress, yet any bedding I've purchased for that bed always fits perfectly.

    Read More
    lindseyak November 17, 2013
Sponsored Links