Read All Reviews for City Scene Spring Arbor 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Spare bedroom comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with this comforter at all. Had it cleaned and ended up with big globs of filling all over.

    Read More
    OstkUser45658 May 11, 2017
  • Cherry flowers on a good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    We love the cherry flowers! The gray on the fabric is a little bit darker than the one shown in the picture. The comforter had a few dry cleaning washes and it still looks nice.

    Read More
    sweetme March 22, 2017
  • Looks very good on bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bedding. So soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Justine B. January 31, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles just looking at it. Not comfortable as a comforter

    Read More
    Donna B. July 31, 2015
  • Disappointed in colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Photo reflected shades of red, however, browns arrived...my least favorite color.

    Read More
    Madeleine B. April 21, 2015
  • Colors incorrect, quality good
    Verified Purchase

    This is the quality I expected for this kind of comforter set, but the colors pictured are incorrect as others have stated. The berries are burgundy and reddish orange, but the base color that looks like a medium to cool grey is actually a taupe/beige/warm grey color, and the branches that look like a reddish brown are actually chocolate brown. Luckily it worked okay in my room, but wasn't ideal.

    Read More
    Christina M. January 30, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy and cheap looking. I threw mine out.

    Read More
    ktmc1982 January 20, 2015
  • very warm and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very warm for those winter nights. I really love the colors.

    Read More
    star504 December 23, 2014
  • it is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it is very beautiful some time I would by off the internet and the stuff is way off from the picture but this was like the picture it is beautiful

    Read More
    joycescott September 3, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my comforter set. The colors are vibrant and true to advertisement. It looks beautiful with my Asian theme bedroom.

    Read More
    lorrainedoty August 20, 2014
  • City Scene Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is cotton, pretty, but requires ironing and I sent it back because i expected better quality. It would have been better if it had been a cotton sateen.

    Read More
    asheville60 July 30, 2014
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter. It is of very good quality. Colors are clear and distinct. Weigh of the comforter is light, which make it comfortable for when sleeping. I ordered a full size for my daughter who is teenager. She loved the maturity of the pattern. The pattern is appropriate for both teens and adults

    Read More
    blue369 June 25, 2014
  • Good quality, glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality comforter. Keeping its shape and it really is comfortable, but the color is a little different than the product photo shows. Photo looks like the background is gray, but is actually is beige. A nice color combination, though.

    Read More
    queenpumpkin June 7, 2014
  • Great pattern, but fades quickly

    Price is good and I love the design, but it's already faded just after the first wash. Beige coloring blend into the brown at the bottom so it looks a bit like a pair of faded jeans. But overall I like it and the material is soft and lightweight.

    Read More
    globalroxy March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful comforter set came in very quickly. I bought it for my 10 years old daughter. She loves it. Beautiful colors, soft, cotton, modern looking. Good product, would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    olga5405 December 19, 2013
  • city scene comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    was very pleased with colors..the computer picture did not do it justice

    Read More
    bkna December 4, 2013
  • City Scene Spring Arbor 3-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not as it appears on image. Unless you are looking for a brown and tan comforter save your time and money. Very drab looking and fabric is not soft or very good quality.

    Read More
    totogone September 6, 2013
  • not the acolor i expected
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful comforter set, but it was very brown and taupe, not gray. it clashed with my decor and had to be returned

    Read More
    strum7 May 16, 2013
  • Decent not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love cherry blossoms but didn't want a "girly" set, it't the perfect look for inbetween. As stated in my title its decent not great. The material is rough and the out of bag smell is not so pleasent. I considered washing it but there is a concern of the quality and if it will hold up well.

    Read More
    tmama1128 May 3, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First off the first one I ordered came in damaged. It had blue ink that bled all over the comforter. I contacted overstock and as always was given excellent service and they sent me a new one immediately. Couple days later I got my new comforter and that one was perfect. Secondly as far as the color. It is not grey at all as stated in the picture and description. I was a little disappointed because our bedroom has grey/red/espresso colors. So I considered returning it due to the majority of the comforter is a cream/beige. Turns out it actually really works and looks great in our room. So I kept it. It really is a beautiful comforter and very different and unique. Lastly, washing it. Not fun! Barely fit in our front loading wash I had to shove it in there and put it on bulky load cycle. Drying it was easy it fit in the dryer however, does not dry with out wrinkles. The comforter is very stiff and it will eventually give after several washes. But due to that reason of it being stiff is why it is so wrinkly. All in all I gave it 4 starts because it is so beautiful and I know after time it will look great!!

    Read More
    dmvm51802 April 27, 2013
Sponsored Links