Read All Reviews for City Scene Sandbar Stripe Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a gift and they love it. Looks great and very cozy.

    Read More
    Zandra C. January 24, 2017
  • Years old and
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Good price, doesn't shrink and retained colors very well.

    Read More
    windygay May 22, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was very pleased with the quality of the duvet, washes nicely, and the colors stay bright and new looking. I would not hesitate to buy another one in another print.

    Read More
    Phyllis A. April 16, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was very good.

    Read More
    Jean C. March 22, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors pop! The comforter stays in place in the duvet on its own. I just throw it in the washer and dryer and put it right back on the bed! Love this!

    Read More
    Marilee R. March 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Have it for almost a year

    Read More
    sofivelny November 8, 2015
  • Excellent quality, great color combination. Highly
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great color combination. I would highly recommend it to my friends. I love the design. :)

    Read More
    JURGITA M. August 20, 2015
  • Marina, California
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Colors are a bit brighter than in the picture.

    Read More
    marlen1104 July 1, 2015
  • Good quality and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to the picture. Looks good and happy with the quality

    Read More
    A. R. June 14, 2015
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this duvet cover. It really is not too thin, washed well, not a bunch of loose threads. I bought the king for a queen duvet that was slightly larger than most and it works great. Colors are nice - I normally buy single color or tone on tone covers, and needed some more color in the room. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    alohakona May 21, 2015
  • cotton=wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    although I love the colors, it was really wrinkled after I washed it

    Read More
    Wendy H. April 9, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    duvet is thin material but if your inside blanket/comforter is white it looks great!

    Read More
    jjanda0 March 31, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my Extra bedroom...Love the colors very spring like.

    Read More
    stac33 March 26, 2015
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It's cool, has my room like a beach resort. It's just a duvet cover and 2 pillow cases. A bit on the pricey side, but the ladies love it. So...

    Read More
    Chas J. March 25, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a duvet cover I was looking for something stripey, this was perfect. I will say that the stripes are true to color in the picture except for the white - in reality that is a very light grey but that actually worked better for me.

    Read More
    IDA S. March 24, 2015
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture. Great colors, perfect size. Easy to wash, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Andrea K. February 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Washed up well.. soft and easier to insert duvet than most covers.

    Read More
    Sheree C. February 8, 2015
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this set for my grandson's new bedroom set and it is incredible beautiful and at the same time the fabric is awesome.

    Read More
    Wilma L. February 4, 2015
  • Love it..
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great product!

    Read More
    Christine P. February 1, 2015
  • Fun and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is perfect for a boy's room (as I did for my nephew). They love the colors and the material is nice and soft, not rough/scratchy (important things to young ones). Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. January 26, 2015
Sponsored Links