Read All Reviews for City Scene Retro Radar Red Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something for my boy's bathroom. A little funky without being too weird. Colors as imagined on website but I do suggest that you wait for the curtain before you paint the room.

    Read More
    Samantha H. February 6, 2017
  • Nellie
    Verified Purchase

    Using these as room divider in a summer cottage. Works well.

    Read More
    nell1e February 12, 2016
  • Bad fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric wrinkles easily; doesn't hang well.

    Read More
    mmcryan January 16, 2016
  • Cool Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain! I prefer a cloth curtain so it can be washed & avoid plastic. The colors are a bit more muted than they appear in the picture. The yellow is more like mustard and the red is dark red, not cherry. I have chocolate brown & dark red towels that match well.

    Read More
    suzhayne December 19, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is heavy cotton with a corduroy type of inserts.

    Read More
    kepi November 15, 2015
  • Colors as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    Just a thin piece of fabric

    Read More
    Karen G. August 7, 2015
  • A 70s vibe with some updated colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful. We've had it now for 5 years. Looks as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Connecticut-Professor April 25, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    As described, but did not like the colors in the room, ended up returning.

    Read More
    Cheryl April 11, 2015
  • Exactly what my remodeled bath needed!
    Verified Purchase

    The design and colors really pop. We removed a glass door when we remodeled and this shower curtain works beautifully. We are using a white liner and have a light in the shower so the fabric doesn't get wet and it is not dark. Just needed slight pressing from folds due to packaging. It was slightly more than we wanted to spend but worth it. Very happy with this item.

    Read More
    kitchenrenovation December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks very nice in my bathroom. Thank YOU

    Read More
    yolli2967 November 30, 2013
  • Quality of the shower curtain was great.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, fast delivery and great customer service.

    Read More
    pitab September 21, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are very true to the picture, and it goes great with my brown walls in the bathroom, this is a must have because of different colors it can go with anything

    Read More
    realhappy67 September 20, 2013
  • Good colors but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use in my mid-century home that happens to have a peach colored cast iron bathtub. The rest of the colors in my home are all grays, browns and yellow. Unfortunately the yellow was mustardy, the orange was more rusty and what I thought was grey was actually olive green. The only colors that were what I thought they would be were the brown and the cream. Oh well back to the drawing board.

    Read More
    lhadmik August 6, 2013
  • Shower Curtain Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these shower curtains. The first shower curtain was fine except that it was longer than my previous shower curtain. I had to adjust the shower curtain rod. The shower rod is screwed into the wall so it was not an easy task. I bought a second shower curtain and this was longer than the second and I had to readjust the shower rod again. After ironing and hanging the shower curtain I noticed that the color stamping is slightly off. There is a solid white line down the length where the printing is off. It looks terrible. I had to put the first shower curtain back changing the shower rod again. Not happy with my second shower curtain purchase. Check this product carefully before going through the trouble of ironing and hanging. Also the lengths seem to be variable despite what is listed.

    Read More
    donnadimeo July 23, 2013
  • colors different from online photo
    Verified Purchase

    i have kept the curtain because it did brighten up the bathroom like i wanted, but a bit of a challenge on color.had to find something to blend, not match

    Read More
    arejayuu July 19, 2013
  • Retro Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain inspired me to go out of my comfort zone and paint the bathroom yellow. It looks GREAT!

    Read More
    cop9702 July 9, 2013
  • Happy shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is more vibrant and "happy" than it appears online. It has a true fire-truck red in it, as well as a more muted red and vibrant orange, true chocolate brown and deep gold, all softened with a little cream outline. Used it in a model home bathroom, and turned out better than I expected...happy me!

    Read More
    designgirly64 June 26, 2013
  • Retro and Unique...I LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They look great in the bathroom and gives it a very unique look. For the price they are nice but they do not feel as nice as other shower curtains I've owned. I only gave it 3 stars because the quality could be better however the design and print is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    allympt April 20, 2013
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this shower curtain. It looked nice on-line but, when I saw it I was totally disappointed. It is very thin and the fabric has some points where it appears it could ravel.

    Read More
    str2110 March 26, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were bright once shipment was received, colors looked softer on the computer prior to ordering. Color was very misleading!

    Read More
    wendy0408 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links