Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Retro Radar Camel Red 3-Piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Photo not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the photograph of the duvet cover are not accurate. It looks like a tan section in the photo, but it is actually greenish. The fabric quality I would guess is in the 180 thread count range...not real soft, but not too bad. The price is high for what you are getting.

    Read More
    ginster45 June 28, 2009
  • Retro Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric wrinkles badly and the buttoned closure on the duvet cover is rather awkward ~ a zipper would have been a better idea, in my opinion. I wish I'd have spent a little more to get a cover made with a better quality material. On the plus side, I really like the retro pattern and even though it is sized for a full/queen size bed, it fit my queen size bed perfectly. If you are in for a cheap makeover on a bed that won't be used much, it's okay. But for everyday wear, I'm afraid that the fabric wouldn't hold up well over the long haul.

    Read More
    melodie38257 December 1, 2007
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this duvet cover, the value was great!! But I guess the statement you get what you pay for is true. I washed this a couple times and it has faded incredibly.

    Read More
    koffpm February 26, 2009
  • Beautiful but not as comfort as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. But the material is not very comfortable.

    Read More
    river351 June 15, 2008
  • City Scene Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I have been very pleased with this Duvet set. I purchased it about 2 years ago and it has held up very well, the colors haven't even faded with washing. If I were to purchase another one, I would definitely get the bigger set next time vs the 3-pc set I got last time. But, I would recommend it...great quality for the price!

    Read More
    misslisa5472 November 12, 2012
  • What you see is what you get

    I purchased this set back in August and I saw it on sale and wanted to give an update -- it is exactly the colors that you see! Beautiful. A little bit stiff but after five months, three cats, two grandchildren and my son home on leave from the army , it still looks great - - colors are true -- I ordered the matching pillow set as well -- loved it! The walls in the room it is in are chocolete brown - great color splash! Florence Alabama

    Read More
    cellobaby January 30, 2008
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    the duvet mini set- very very nice fabric thick and firm after couple washes so its not gonna be to soft and wrinkeled after sort time which I like colors- beautiful just like the picture shows added so muhc life and energy to our tiny bedroom we also ordered the pillow set for 19.99 and the whole thing looks great I didnt order bed-in-a-bag because I have a nice down comforter, and if the cover gets dirty, I just wach the duvet cover and not the whole comforter, we are very satisfied with the purchade the only thing is that the shams for the pillows are not reversible, but I like the main pattern more than stripes anyway- me and my husband would fully recommend the set also got it 4 days after ordering- very quick and professional customer service good luck :)

    Read More
    ulamaciek November 1, 2007
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a guest room and was well made!

    Read More
    LESLIE G. April 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing really popped! It made the room look amazing. I was going to order another one, but they're out of stock. SOOOOOO SAD!!!

    Read More
    cstevens21 April 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bright beautiful colors, will modernize any bedroom and so many colors to pair it with.

    Read More
    giulia73 July 23, 2016
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Too bright in the color for my taste. Returned

    Read More
    cab02 July 13, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    nice set at a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser97364 April 1, 2016
  • Happy bedding !
    Verified Purchase

    this review was the one I submitted for the pillows. Pillows look great also.

    Read More
    Jan H. February 11, 2016
  • Retro!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this' we used it in our 1960's camper. Excellent product!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn O. February 1, 2016
  • Looked good, held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Ready to replace this, just because it is such a bold look that you get tired of it after 5 years... but held up well, still looks great.

    Read More
    wwmo December 7, 2015
  • Memories....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and never did a review great duvet lasted forever !!!!

    Read More
    naneki65 August 4, 2015
  • This set serves the purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    This set is o.k., it serves its purpose. I would probably buy a more expensive one next time.

    Read More
    overjoyedtwo November 7, 2013
  • beautiful colors and cozy textures
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this duvet set. Livens up the bedroom without overpowering it..

    Read More
    rennieshops October 23, 2013
  • Exactly As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this duvet set, but was concerned because of reviews I had read. People said that the colors were not as shown, but I found the duvet set to look exactly as shown in the picture. The material is sturdy and holds up well to our dog jumping on the bed daily. I haven't washed the duvet set yet, but I'm hoping that the colors won't fade. I like that the flip side of the duvet cover is a contrasting stripe, which looks good when you turn down several inches and let the stripes show. I can see that this style wouldn't please everyone, but the colors and design work perfectly in our bedroom. I think this a great buy!

    Read More
    j1458 June 5, 2013
  • It's Nice, but there are a few problems
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the duvet are nice, but there are a few problems: 1. The colors fade after several washings. 2. The buttons are terrible - very small and not well attached, so you can't button the duvet up so that it stays buttoned up.

    Read More
    ritka1 May 31, 2013
Sponsored Links