Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Retro Radar Camel Red 3-Piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the coulor is so vibrant. It really complimentary to my bed

    Read More
    msrambo02 May 16, 2013
  • Modern look...excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it suits they to a "T". I could be a better quality fabric, but the price is fair for what you get.

    Read More
    dpw1 March 2, 2013
  • It's brazen, but beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit gaudy, but it really gives your bedroom personality. A friend ordered one because he loved the back of it ! I'm very happy with my purchase of it, and so is my family.

    Read More
    ghe34 February 28, 2013
  • Works for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern of this duvet however the fabric is on the lighter side and the size runs small to adequately cover a king size bed. It covers but barely. It washes well and I've been using it and washing regularly about a year now.

    Read More
    de1129 January 29, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover set. Its a bit heavier material which is good because of the number of animals that sleep on our bed, and the colours are nice and bright. I have yet to wash it, but will be sure to do so in cold water after reading other reviews. I wouldn't consider this reversable because the buttons are in a really odd place on the striped side - about a foot up from the bottom - which I am disappointed about, but I can live with it. What looks to be black is actually brown but I paired this with black curtains, black bedskirt and painted my dressers black and it looks great!

    Read More
    colleenyb January 15, 2013
  • Great Colorful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, colors are vibrant...but you MUST wash only in cold or it will fade! I washed before putting on my bed and you can see that the color faded somewhat. I'll be more careful for future washes.

    Read More
    cantusemyname December 11, 2012
  • Perfect For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to pull together the 60"s themed guest room. The fabric is a bit stiff but softened with washing. Colors are bright and retro looking without being cheesy. I love the earth toned colors. Have only washed them twice so not sure how they will hold up under constant use but my guest room doesn't see that many guests so its perfect so far.

    Read More
    patticay December 8, 2012
  • Cheap material, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cool colors and pattern, but poor execution. I returned this item, it was defective and poor quality. The material had runs in it. Seems the colors were 'printed' onto the material, and many spots were missed leaving bright white dots about the size of a pencil head. Also, the material was very thin, almost see through, and was not soft at all. I had high hopes, very disappointed.

    Read More
    thekragon November 1, 2012
  • Beaitiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet set is wonderful. Paired it with pillows in the red and orange and it really pops! 4 stars for the colors. Downside is that it wrinkles in the dryer. (hence, no 5th star) I pulled the duvet out when it was warm and quickly layed it out on the bed using my hands to rub the major wrinkles out. (I do not iron!!) Once the duvet is in it and it is on the bed, wrinkles are not seen unless you know to look.

    Read More
    slpers October 31, 2012
  • Perfect spruce up for the little bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and fun at the same time. I should have bought the matching shower curtain.

    Read More
    edskurzynski October 30, 2012
  • Colorful and takes a beating
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this duvet and smiled. I bought this for my son's room in the city about 5 years ago and a blue shade of this for his room at our beach house . They have held up w a lot of activity and are the same color as the first day I put them on his bed. Quite impressive. I bought all the different shaped pillows. Just zip off the covers and wash them. The covers don't fade or shrink so they look great and go back on easily . He' was so cute in the middle of all that color w his curly blonde hair and bright blue eyes. he is 14 now 6' tall. The little voice that would call my name and giggle has gotten so deep. He is a handsome young man and still has this duvet on his bed part of the year. I bought him a navy blue micro suede w double stitching duvet from Overstock i switch out part of the time when it's winter. Lots of photos in his room w this duvet in the background :-)

    Read More
    janetnyceh October 23, 2012
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this duvet. The color and quality met my expectations.

    Read More
    georgia6104 October 17, 2012
  • Birght
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought it I thought the dark color was black, it isn't. I used it until I found the same duvet in the black and grays the room is decorated in. Nice duvet, very eye catching.

    Read More
    meggyschmeggy October 16, 2012
  • CIty Scene Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet was well pictured and I love the weight and feel of the material.

    Read More
    hehos October 8, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but not red as it says in the description, it really is orange and is also very expensive for the quality. it looks nice on the bed but I expected it to be red as seen in the photo.

    Read More
    bochi October 2, 2012
  • LOVE the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the colors of this duvet is almost identical to the picture. I love the bright colors in this cover but I will agree with other reviewers that it's not as soft as I would like. Overall I very nice piece for the price

    Read More
    kellyarix September 3, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what we needed! I love the colors. It is a great fit for us.

    Read More
    pearl39 August 28, 2012
  • Very stylish duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I imagined. Color was bright and fabric was of good quality

    Read More
    milis1 August 7, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and some sheets on OS. I just picked some browns and oranges and they matched perfectly. The duvet and the shams are nicely made and wash well (use cold water and the colors will last longer) The reverse of the duvet is a stripe and it's nice to flip it over for a change Don't recall the brand on the sheets but they are a very nice quality as well

    Read More
    vernasanfrancisco August 2, 2012
  • City Scene Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors exactly as described. Fast shipping. I love O!

    Read More
    chprobst1 August 1, 2012
Sponsored Links