Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Retro Radar Camel Red 3-Piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a guest room and was well made!

    Read More
    LESLIE G. April 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing really popped! It made the room look amazing. I was going to order another one, but they're out of stock. SOOOOOO SAD!!!

    Read More
    cstevens21 April 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bright beautiful colors, will modernize any bedroom and so many colors to pair it with.

    Read More
    giulia73 July 23, 2016
  • Not my style
    Verified Purchase

    Too bright in the color for my taste. Returned

    Read More
    cab02 July 13, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    nice set at a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser97364 April 1, 2016
  • Happy bedding !
    Verified Purchase

    this review was the one I submitted for the pillows. Pillows look great also.

    Read More
    Jan H. February 11, 2016
  • Retro!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this' we used it in our 1960's camper. Excellent product!

    Read More
    Jacquelyn O. February 1, 2016
  • Looked good, held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Ready to replace this, just because it is such a bold look that you get tired of it after 5 years... but held up well, still looks great.

    Read More
    wwmo December 7, 2015
  • Memories....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and never did a review great duvet lasted forever !!!!

    Read More
    naneki65 August 4, 2015
  • This set serves the purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    This set is o.k., it serves its purpose. I would probably buy a more expensive one next time.

    Read More
    overjoyedtwo November 7, 2013
  • beautiful colors and cozy textures
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this duvet set. Livens up the bedroom without overpowering it..

    Read More
    rennieshops October 23, 2013
  • Exactly As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of this duvet set, but was concerned because of reviews I had read. People said that the colors were not as shown, but I found the duvet set to look exactly as shown in the picture. The material is sturdy and holds up well to our dog jumping on the bed daily. I haven't washed the duvet set yet, but I'm hoping that the colors won't fade. I like that the flip side of the duvet cover is a contrasting stripe, which looks good when you turn down several inches and let the stripes show. I can see that this style wouldn't please everyone, but the colors and design work perfectly in our bedroom. I think this a great buy!

    Read More
    j1458 June 5, 2013
  • It's Nice, but there are a few problems
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the duvet are nice, but there are a few problems: 1. The colors fade after several washings. 2. The buttons are terrible - very small and not well attached, so you can't button the duvet up so that it stays buttoned up.

    Read More
    ritka1 May 31, 2013
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the coulor is so vibrant. It really complimentary to my bed

    Read More
    msrambo02 May 16, 2013
  • Modern look...excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and it suits they to a "T". I could be a better quality fabric, but the price is fair for what you get.

    Read More
    dpw1 March 2, 2013
  • It's brazen, but beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit gaudy, but it really gives your bedroom personality. A friend ordered one because he loved the back of it ! I'm very happy with my purchase of it, and so is my family.

    Read More
    ghe34 February 28, 2013
  • Works for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern of this duvet however the fabric is on the lighter side and the size runs small to adequately cover a king size bed. It covers but barely. It washes well and I've been using it and washing regularly about a year now.

    Read More
    de1129 January 29, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover set. Its a bit heavier material which is good because of the number of animals that sleep on our bed, and the colours are nice and bright. I have yet to wash it, but will be sure to do so in cold water after reading other reviews. I wouldn't consider this reversable because the buttons are in a really odd place on the striped side - about a foot up from the bottom - which I am disappointed about, but I can live with it. What looks to be black is actually brown but I paired this with black curtains, black bedskirt and painted my dressers black and it looks great!

    Read More
    colleenyb January 15, 2013
  • Great Colorful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, colors are vibrant...but you MUST wash only in cold or it will fade! I washed before putting on my bed and you can see that the color faded somewhat. I'll be more careful for future washes.

    Read More
    cantusemyname December 11, 2012
  • Perfect For Me
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to pull together the 60"s themed guest room. The fabric is a bit stiff but softened with washing. Colors are bright and retro looking without being cheesy. I love the earth toned colors. Have only washed them twice so not sure how they will hold up under constant use but my guest room doesn't see that many guests so its perfect so far.

    Read More
    patticay December 8, 2012
Sponsored Links