Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for City Scene Raindance Wisteria Reversible 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described - very nice value for price.

    Read More
    Ms. V. April 3, 2017
  • Teresa T.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a young lady she loved them, soft, washes up great keeps color

    Read More
    teresa t. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful and perfect for the room. It tore mid fabric the second time someone sat on the bed. Just shredded. Poor quality fabric.

    Read More
    sad4mad May 30, 2016
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    I washed and dried the comforter exactly like the washing instructions told me to. I pulled it out of the drier and half of the inside stuffing was rock hard. I had to literally try to pull it apart to soften it but that didn't work. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Heather B. December 3, 2015
  • Beauty Fades
    Verified Purchase

    After just one night of sleep there were pink fade spots on the shams. The slightest touch and the purple color fades to pink. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    Seashore Sis May 31, 2015
  • For April
    Verified Purchase

    It was for my niece and with the new furniture and paint,,,she loved it and it looked great.

    Read More
    TONY N. April 23, 2015
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this set. It should be easy to clean. We really like the ability to reverse the colors. It keeps my daughter plenty-warm.

    Read More
    Friendowl November 23, 2014
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the feel of the comforter fabric, it felt cheap for the price.

    Read More
    runnergrl21 September 4, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin - filling is only around the edges. You can buy a better quality comforter at Walmart for $30.00. Wrinkles easily. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    tibetan May 3, 2014
Sponsored Links